White Peachy Sangria Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2015
I made this sangria following the recipe verbatim. I am not a fan of wine but most of my guests enjoy it so I thought I would try this. It was a huge hit. Everyone raved about it and had to have the recipe. I am shocked to say that I loved it! My friend's daughter is getting married in a simple, outdoors wedding and I am going to make several gallons of this to share with her guests.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2015
I served this two nights ago and it was delicious!! Sweet--just how I like it, and fruity. I didn't have strawberries so I added sliced plums. Yummmmy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2015
I replaced the brandy with white rum since that's what I had, and used plain soda instead of flavored soda to make it less sweet. It tasted great and everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2015
This white peach sangria was absolutely amazing! Instead of regular brandy, I added peach brandy and it came out absolutely great! This sangria was definitely a huge hit at my party! Will be adding this to my summer must haves!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mandie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Sweetwater, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2015
Awesome, light, summer drink! I made my first batch today for a jewelry party I was hosting and all of the ladies loved it!! I am making more next weekend for a gathering of friends!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2015
This Sangria is Deeeeeeelicious! it's a nice change from the red wine variety.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Paula Akbari

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2015
Huge crowd pleaser. Skipped the sprite and substituted peach vodka for the schnapps. Prep was 15 minutes. It was all gone in about 45. I agree with the other commenter about the brandy (or other dark): don't skip it, it gives a nice spice to the sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
I loved this recipe. Wonderful for an early summer bbq.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by shelle

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2014
Super delicious! Had to use cognac instead of brandy because that is what I had handy and I didn't want to run to the store, it was a huge hit at our party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2014
Excellant!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 22) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Sangria Cocktail

A professional bartender makes this classic Spanish wine and fruit punch.

Sangria! Sangria!

See how to make homemade sangria, the perfect summer sipper.

Watermelon Sangria

A refreshing summer beverage with watermelon juice, white wine, vodka and fruit.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States