White Peachy Sangria Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2015
This white peach sangria was absolutely amazing! Instead of regular brandy, I added peach brandy and it came out absolutely great! This sangria was definitely a huge hit at my party! Will be adding this to my summer must haves!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mandie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Sweetwater, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2015
Awesome, light, summer drink! I made my first batch today for a jewelry party I was hosting and all of the ladies loved it!! I am making more next weekend for a gathering of friends!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2015
This Sangria is Deeeeeeelicious! it's a nice change from the red wine variety.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Paula Akbari

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2015
Huge crowd pleaser. Skipped the sprite and substituted peach vodka for the schnapps. Prep was 15 minutes. It was all gone in about 45. I agree with the other commenter about the brandy (or other dark): don't skip it, it gives a nice spice to the sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
I loved this recipe. Wonderful for an early summer bbq.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by shelle

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2014
Super delicious! Had to use cognac instead of brandy because that is what I had handy and I didn't want to run to the store, it was a huge hit at our party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2014
Excellant!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2014
Great great great sangria. Definitely a crowd pleaser. Served it as party punch for 4th of July cookout and had people come over the next day for leftovers. Was very disappointed when I had to tell them it was all gone. Definitely a keeper for parties and gatherings in the future.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by nan smith

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2014
This was a big hit. I used a Savignon Blanc instead of Moscato and scaled back a bit on the Sprite. It was delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2013
We found it far more enjoyable when using Pinot Grigio instead of Moscato and cutting back on the peach schnapps, as the schnapps over-powered the drink. If you do the recipe as written, I recommend a citrusy Fresca or Squirt over Sprite just to 'lift' the drink a little.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 19) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Sangria Cocktail

A professional bartender makes this classic Spanish wine and fruit punch.

Sangria! Sangria!

See how to make homemade sangria, the perfect summer sipper.

Watermelon Sangria

A refreshing summer beverage with watermelon juice, white wine, vodka and fruit.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States