White Peach Sangria Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2013
Great for a day at the beach. subbed in Peach Schnapps for vodka and added club soda to taste. Perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2013
Made traditional red sangria and this peach sangria for a graduation party last summer. This PEACH SANGRIA was such a HIT! Everyone was raving about it. Easy to make...used peach schnapps rather than Vodka and did cut it with a small amount of Ginger Ale and Club Soda so it wasn't too strong or too sweet. And served over ice. I had multiplied the recipe 6x to make enough for 40 and we ran out quickly. Am only making peach sangria for a pre-wedding party this weekend.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maureen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2013
Refreshing. Made for a BBQ and it was a huge hit! Had to make another batch :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Riverside, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2013
Loved it! Huge hit last summer and again this summer. My friend Sue is such a lush! I'm giving her this recipe, but she'll probably have to double it! Bacardi Lemon is way better than the schnapps. Sue always finishes the bottle--no waste either!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2013
This was a hit at a birthday party we through. It's very potent so definitely make sure to have 7up or Sprint to tone it down. We ended up using frozen peaches and peach vodka.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2013
My friends always ask me to make this during the summer. I do cut back on the amount of grapes and I cut them smaller to make it easier to drink.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2013
I made this for the first time this weekend. I doubled this recipe for a girls night with 9 ladies, which was just the right amount. I made it with peach schnapps instead of the vodka. Per other reviewers, I did not use as much sugar. I used frozen peaches, grapes and added pears and apples. I let it sit overnight in the refrigerator and before serving added the 1:1 ratio of seagrams ginger ale. It actually tasted a lot like a moscato d'asti, which most of my guests really like. Good recipe - will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2013
I thought this was very good and refreshing. Will make again. Would be a great summer drink on a patio.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rushmore, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2012
Made this for my wedding, using only half the vodka (couldn't have my guests passed out TOO early!), and it was gone by the time dinner was over. AMAZING!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mokie1982

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Racine, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Cardiff By The Sea, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2012
One thing I wish I used instead of preening my own darn peaches? Peach baby food. The first sip was a bit odd, but after that I was in heaven. A unique conversation drink!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 329) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

How to Make Sangria

See how to make this classic summer punch in three easy steps.

Classic Spanish Sangria

Watch how to make this authentic version of the popular wine drink.

Sangria! Sangria!

See how to make homemade sangria, the perfect summer sipper.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States