White Peach Sangria Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2011
Good. Used peach schnapps, regular peaches, red grapes, and strawberries. I only used one peach as when I started slicing the peaches...they just weren't very good. Added seltzer water to serve.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Thisni Caza

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hamilton, Kansas, USA
Living In: Topeka, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2011
PERFECT summer cocktail!! I use Pinot Grigio, Peach Schnapps, nectarines, red and black seedless grapes, and pear...OMG, there is never even a drop left...thank goodness this site recalculates the number of servings needed, each time I make this I need to make it for more people..this is my summer staple!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2011
Very delicious! I also changed the Vodka for Peach Schnapps. Really enjoyable.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2011
Definite crowd pleaser... so much so we had to add Fresca to stretch the batch and it was amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2011
I made this White Peach Sangria for a girl's night at the cabin, and it was delicious! I made it exactly as directed, and my friends and I were fighting over the last few grapes at the bottom of the punch bowl! I will definitely make this again. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2011
I used peach schnapps instead of the vodka and also added 1/2 liter of club soda to water it down a little for my party goers :) Everyone LOVED it and raved about it days after my party. I was asked for the recipe over & over. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: York, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2011
I made this for a party, and at least half the people there asked me what was in it. It was really easy to make with frozen peaches and peach schnapps instead of the vodka + sugar. I also threw in some quartered strawberries instead of red grapes, and the fruit floated sort of in layers, which looked pretty. Thanks for a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marbear

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Downers Grove, Illinois, USA
Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2011
This as amazing! I read other reviews and followed the advice. Used peach schnappes instead of the vodka and halved the sugar (made a simple syrup so it was better blended) and also added seltzer because this can definitely sneak up on you. Raspberries, peaches, grapes, and strawberries finished it off. Was a huge hit. Doubled the recipe for 4 people and it was still not enough!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2011
This is an easy and delicious recipe. I omitted the grapes, used nectarines instead of peaches, replaced the vodka with peach Schnapps, doubled the recipe, and added 1 liter of ginger ale. Perfection...not a drop left.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2011
Wow, this is AMAZING! Made a big batch for last summer's annual party and everyone raved about it. I followed the recipe exactly, but I'm sure it would be good with other fruits as well. It's like ambrosia of the Gods. I can't wait for this year's party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 330) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

How to Make Sangria

See how to make this classic summer punch in three easy steps.

Classic Spanish Sangria

Watch how to make this authentic version of the popular wine drink.

Sangria! Sangria!

See how to make homemade sangria, the perfect summer sipper.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States