White Chocolate Raspberry Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2015
I think this is so good. Like a restaraunts even. But I thinks the raspberry sauce should be doubled maybe bc when it is ready to eat there is not much left to put on top. But still a GREAT RECIPIE!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by CareySwitzer
Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
I used this to make my first ever cheesecake for Christmas with my in laws. it worked great, I used cherries instead and the flavors together were awsome. it was a great success.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
I would give this 10 stars if I could. It was that good. It is a beautiful dessert and fairly easy to make. I made the recipe as written except I used chocolate wafers for the crust instead of Oreos. I also put parchment paper on the bottom of the spring fold pan and baked the crust 10 minutes, cooled it before adding the filling. I don't know if this step was necessary but that is how I usually do crusts for cheesecakes. My husband loved this. We are not big dessert eaters but this one is heavenly. We had it on Christmas. I froze the half that we haven't eaten since there was just 2 of us. Hopefully it will be just as good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
This recipe is amazing! I also use the seedless jam to save on time, it works beautifully and no one has complained or noticed yet. Microwaving the white chocolate and half in half works well to just be careful...start at 30seconds, stir then do 15 second intervals stirring in between each until melted. I've also used this as a base recipes and instead of raspberry jam I've used, cherry jam, strawberry jam , and crushed Oreos. All of which have been very well received. Enjoy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
Rich and creamy. Delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2014
This is a true 5 star recipe. It turned out fantastic. It didn't sink or crack. The flavor was great and it wasn't overly sweet. All of my guests loved it. I followed Estella93's cooking tips. Thanks for this one!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tracey Waid

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2014
Mine needed a full hour in the oven. I put it in a water bath and kept it in the oven for another 45 mins after I shut the oven off, with the door closed, to keep it from cracking. Also used 6 TBSP jam instead of making raspberry sauce... Much quicker and very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2014
My cheesecake was baked too long.The top of the cheesecake was browned and looked burnt (might have been self error:/ )but, overall myself and my guest loved the flavor of the cheesecake and the chocolate cookie crumbs.My guest all agreed the raspberry sauce was an excellent sweet and tart addition to the cheesecake!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2014
I've made this 4 times, so obviously I think it's delicious. But no matter what I did the first three times it cracked horribly. Still tasted great, so I didn't mind too much but it bothered me a little. The fourth time I made it I omitted the raspberry sauce in the cake and just drizzled it over the slices instead. No cracks! It came out absolutely perfect. So I won't put sauce in the cake again. Everyone I make this for loves it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Perth, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Mississauga, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Iripina
Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2014
This was my first attempt at making cheesecake. I had no idea I needed a springform pan, so I improvised by making them in muffin cups. Same temp for baking, but adjusted to 20 minutes only. They were a hit! Perfect portions and garnished with a raspberry and mint leaf. Will definitely make these again...no springform pan for me!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Home Town: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 2,065) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

White Chocolate Raspberry Cheesecake

Make this creamy white chocolate raspberry cheesecake.

Chocolate Cookie Cheesecake

Show-stopping cheesecake stars cream-filled chocolate sandwich cookies.

Chocolate Cappuccino Cheesecake

See how to make sinfully rich and chocolaty cheesecake.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States