White Chocolate Raspberry Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
Rich and creamy. Delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2014
This is a true 5 star recipe. It turned out fantastic. It didn't sink or crack. The flavor was great and it wasn't overly sweet. All of my guests loved it. I followed Estella93's cooking tips. Thanks for this one!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tracey Waid

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2014
Mine needed a full hour in the oven. I put it in a water bath and kept it in the oven for another 45 mins after I shut the oven off, with the door closed, to keep it from cracking. Also used 6 TBSP jam instead of making raspberry sauce... Much quicker and very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2014
My cheesecake was baked too long.The top of the cheesecake was browned and looked burnt (might have been self error:/ )but, overall myself and my guest loved the flavor of the cheesecake and the chocolate cookie crumbs.My guest all agreed the raspberry sauce was an excellent sweet and tart addition to the cheesecake!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2014
I've made this 4 times, so obviously I think it's delicious. But no matter what I did the first three times it cracked horribly. Still tasted great, so I didn't mind too much but it bothered me a little. The fourth time I made it I omitted the raspberry sauce in the cake and just drizzled it over the slices instead. No cracks! It came out absolutely perfect. So I won't put sauce in the cake again. Everyone I make this for loves it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Perth, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Mississauga, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Iripina
Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2014
This was my first attempt at making cheesecake. I had no idea I needed a springform pan, so I improvised by making them in muffin cups. Same temp for baking, but adjusted to 20 minutes only. They were a hit! Perfect portions and garnished with a raspberry and mint leaf. Will definitely make these again...no springform pan for me!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Home Town: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by JandR1luv
Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2014
I made this recipe minus the chocolate crumb crust. This was delicious!!! Everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2014
I didn't have vanilla but decided that wasn't going to stop me! And I'm glad it didn't because it still turned out really well. I took advice from the other reviews and used 2 cups Oreos, 1/4 cup butter, and 1 tablespoon of sugar - and I only baked it for 45 minutes. Turned out great! I also followed the suggestion to use seedless raspberry jam, which worked well, but I would suggest using more than the recommended six tablespoons, as that didn't give it much raspberry taste. Overall a great recipe and execution for my first cheesecake ever!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jbquist
Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2014
Amazing recipe but the sugar can definitely be cut way back! I made the recipe omitting the 1/2 cup sugar and the extra sugar in the crust and it was still plenty sweet. In fact, the next time I make it, I will also it back on the white chocolate too- probably to 1 1/2c. I followed another review and used a jar of high quality raspberry jam (warmed it up and put through a strainer to remove seeds). This recipe (altered a smidge) is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Carol Pietrowski-Brown
Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2014
Delicious!! Easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 2,050) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

White Chocolate Raspberry Cheesecake

Make this creamy white chocolate raspberry cheesecake.

Chocolate Cookie Cheesecake

Show-stopping cheesecake stars cream-filled chocolate sandwich cookies.

Chocolate Cappuccino Cheesecake

See how to make sinfully rich and chocolaty cheesecake.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States