White Chocolate Raspberry Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Photo by melogaut
Reviewed: May 18, 2014
Wow!!!! First time making a marbled cheesecake and everyone loved it! Long to make but totally worth it! I left it in the oven when it was done baking for another hour to cool down and avoid cracking, it cracked a bit anyway but it was delicious! Best cheesecake :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by thecakedistrict
Reviewed: May 17, 2014
I made this cheesecake for my dad's birthday. He loves cheesecake and I never made a baked cheesecake before. This recipe was a BIG hit! He loved it and so did the rest of my family. I'm not a sucker for cheesecakes but it tasted delicious. Followed the recipe to the T, only added some more raspberry sauce to the cheesecake batter. Baked it for 60 minutes at 160c in a fan-forced oven. It was perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by thecakedistrict

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2014
Mine is currently in the oven, looks great, but I would add that you need to fully line the tin. I only lined the base, and it's now dripping melted butter into the oven...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2014
My kids loved this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MAGGIE

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Portsmouth, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2014
Fabulous!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by rtrautsch
Reviewed: May 8, 2014
Enjoyed this very much, changed the oreo crumbs to graham cracker and it really made a difference.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2014
Awesome, 'nough said!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2014
I agree that it tastes delicious, but I'm not sure if it's just my oven or if it's the recipe that required the extra extra long baking time. Which ended up in a burnt top. Overall it was fine, but the cake kinda fell into itself. But it's a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Darren Sung

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2014
delicious! little time consuming to prepare, but well worth it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2014
I made this cheesecake for Easter and it was a big hit. As another person suggested, I used raspberry preserves instead of the frozen. I probably could have shut the oven off after 50 minutes of baking, as it baked quick. I also used a water bath which I do for all my cheesecakes because I get great results when doing this. I did leave it sitting in the oven with the oven off for an additional hour. I drizzled with chocolate syrup and garnished with fresh raspberries. Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 1,973) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

White Chocolate Raspberry Cheesecake

Make this creamy white chocolate raspberry cheesecake.

Chocolate Cookie Cheesecake

Show-stopping cheesecake stars cream-filled chocolate sandwich cookies.

Chocolate Cappuccino Cheesecake

See how to make sinfully rich and chocolaty cheesecake.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States