White Chocolate Raspberry Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 15)
Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2013
It's still in the oven! It won't set up! I am going to try leaving in in oven with heat turned off for another hour. it will surely be pudding if I take it out now and it's been baking almost two hours. Looks pretty but i will use my favorite plain cheesecake recipe next time that I know works and add the raspberry sauce to it. Maybe a chocolate crust too. This was to be our only dessert for Easter Dinner tomorrow! Now what can I do? I'm too tired to make another and that would involve another trip to the store!! I hate trying recipes that don't work! I thought this would be wonderful because it had five stars! NOT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Living In: Memphis, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2013
I don't care for cheesecake but I make this for family get togethers and everyone raves about how good it is! I like to use some of the raspberry sauce over vanilla ice cream.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Walnut Grove, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Volga, South Dakota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2013
This cheesecake is wonderful! A change that I will make next time though is to add more white chocolate. The flavor of it doesn't show up very well but the other than that, the cake's awesome.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2013
AMAZING! Restaurant quality in visual appearance and taste. want to impress? MAKE THIS CHEESECAKE!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bellasjules
Home Town: Tucson, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2013
I've probably made this ten times, no joke... I made it once and gave away slices to family, and now people are asking me to make it for them for holiday dinners and parties, because they loved it so much. The last time I mixed in some blueberries just because I had home-grown raspberries and blueberries. When I tried to make one in the toaster oven (on BAKE setting), it cracked a bit (probably due to the uneven heating), but the ones I made in the regular oven looked great and people complimented me on how it looked, also. This year is the third year in a row I've made it for Easter dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2013
Will make this again very good recipe.I followed the advice given in previous post and cut the butter in the crust by half i also used 5tbsp of sugar when making the raspberry sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2013
GREAT recipe for a cheesecake, however I always have enough batter for two cheesecakes. Not really a problem, but it was a surprise the first time I used this recipe. The second time around, I just made sure I had an extra pie tin ready :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2013
Outstanding!!!! I substituted graham cracker crumbs for the chocolate crumbs since my husband isn't fond of chocolate crusts. Quite possibly the best cheesecake I have ever had!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2013
Delicious! I used crushed chocolate Teddy Grahams for the crust. First time I made it it was gone before I could try it but was told it was delicious so I made another one and they were right! Definitely a keeper. It is much easier to make the 2nd time around .....I think I was just nervous about making it the 1st time since I had never used a spring form pan or made a cheesecake!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Marietta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2013
This is the first recipe I've ever bothered to review because it was so darn good. I made it with my young daughters and we had a great time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 141-150 (of 1,973) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

White Chocolate Raspberry Cheesecake

Make this creamy white chocolate raspberry cheesecake.

Chocolate Cookie Cheesecake

Show-stopping cheesecake stars cream-filled chocolate sandwich cookies.

Chocolate Cappuccino Cheesecake

See how to make sinfully rich and chocolaty cheesecake.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States