White Chocolate Raspberry Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2015
delicious! very, very rich flavor - I can only eat a small piece at a time. But excellent fix for my cheesecake craving! I love the raspberry swirls, and the white chocolate taste is pretty clear throughout the entire cheesecake
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2015
This was actually the first cheesecake I've ever made. It wasn't as difficult as I thought it would be and it turned out great. I made it for my mom's birthday and it ended up being one of the best cheesecakes I've ever tasted! I would definitely recommend and I'm sure it will become a new favorite at my house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2015
This was so good. I used Baileys Irish Cream instead of Half and Half. And made a fresh raspberry with cinnamon sauce to serve it with.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tukaussey

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Santa Rosa, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2015
I've baked this cake 2-3 times. My family absolutely loves it. This recipe was actually the basis on which I started making other cheesecakes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2015
I think this is so good. Like a restaraunts even. But I thinks the raspberry sauce should be doubled maybe bc when it is ready to eat there is not much left to put on top. But still a GREAT RECIPIE!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by CareySwitzer
Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
I used this to make my first ever cheesecake for Christmas with my in laws. it worked great, I used cherries instead and the flavors together were awsome. it was a great success.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
I would give this 10 stars if I could. It was that good. It is a beautiful dessert and fairly easy to make. I made the recipe as written except I used chocolate wafers for the crust instead of Oreos. I also put parchment paper on the bottom of the spring fold pan and baked the crust 10 minutes, cooled it before adding the filling. I don't know if this step was necessary but that is how I usually do crusts for cheesecakes. My husband loved this. We are not big dessert eaters but this one is heavenly. We had it on Christmas. I froze the half that we haven't eaten since there was just 2 of us. Hopefully it will be just as good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
This recipe is amazing! I also use the seedless jam to save on time, it works beautifully and no one has complained or noticed yet. Microwaving the white chocolate and half in half works well to just be careful...start at 30seconds, stir then do 15 second intervals stirring in between each until melted. I've also used this as a base recipes and instead of raspberry jam I've used, cherry jam, strawberry jam , and crushed Oreos. All of which have been very well received. Enjoy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
Rich and creamy. Delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2014
This is a true 5 star recipe. It turned out fantastic. It didn't sink or crack. The flavor was great and it wasn't overly sweet. All of my guests loved it. I followed Estella93's cooking tips. Thanks for this one!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tracey Waid

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 2,079) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

White Chocolate Raspberry Cheesecake

Make this creamy white chocolate raspberry cheesecake.

Chocolate Cookie Cheesecake

Show-stopping cheesecake stars cream-filled chocolate sandwich cookies.

Chocolate Cappuccino Cheesecake

See how to make sinfully rich and chocolaty cheesecake.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States