White Chocolate Raspberry Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Photo by MariKris
Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2015
I made this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day because he loves cheesecake. Not only did he love it, his sister and mother loved it too! His sister even took some home. I replaced raspberry sauce with strawberry sauce because he particularly love strawberry cheesecake. I used 2 cups of strawberries, 2 tbsp water, 1/4 cup white sugar, 1/2 teaspoon balsamic vinegar, and 1tspn cornstarch mixed with 2tbsp water. It was a big hit. I will definitely make this again! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by T. Rathier
Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2015
This came out great and was so tasty. The only change I would make would be to use seedless raspberry jam next time instead of reducing frozen raspberries. I used chocolate grahamn crackers and they worked well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2015
Awesome recipe! I have made it several times. My plan is to bake a smaller version of the cheesecake for each widow in my church who has lost their husband in the past calendar year. It will be a Valentine's Day treat for those lovely ladies to show our love and appreciation for their lives.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Terry Bryan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2015
delicious! very, very rich flavor - I can only eat a small piece at a time. But excellent fix for my cheesecake craving! I love the raspberry swirls, and the white chocolate taste is pretty clear throughout the entire cheesecake
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2015
This was actually the first cheesecake I've ever made. It wasn't as difficult as I thought it would be and it turned out great. I made it for my mom's birthday and it ended up being one of the best cheesecakes I've ever tasted! I would definitely recommend and I'm sure it will become a new favorite at my house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2015
This was so good. I used Baileys Irish Cream instead of Half and Half. And made a fresh raspberry with cinnamon sauce to serve it with.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tukaussey

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Santa Rosa, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2015
I've baked this cake 2-3 times. My family absolutely loves it. This recipe was actually the basis on which I started making other cheesecakes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2015
I think this is so good. Like a restaraunts even. But I thinks the raspberry sauce should be doubled maybe bc when it is ready to eat there is not much left to put on top. But still a GREAT RECIPIE!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by CareySwitzer
Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
I used this to make my first ever cheesecake for Christmas with my in laws. it worked great, I used cherries instead and the flavors together were awsome. it was a great success.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
I would give this 10 stars if I could. It was that good. It is a beautiful dessert and fairly easy to make. I made the recipe as written except I used chocolate wafers for the crust instead of Oreos. I also put parchment paper on the bottom of the spring fold pan and baked the crust 10 minutes, cooled it before adding the filling. I don't know if this step was necessary but that is how I usually do crusts for cheesecakes. My husband loved this. We are not big dessert eaters but this one is heavenly. We had it on Christmas. I froze the half that we haven't eaten since there was just 2 of us. Hopefully it will be just as good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 2,041) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

White Chocolate Raspberry Cheesecake

Make this creamy white chocolate raspberry cheesecake.

Chocolate Cookie Cheesecake

Show-stopping cheesecake stars cream-filled chocolate sandwich cookies.

Chocolate Cappuccino Cheesecake

See how to make sinfully rich and chocolaty cheesecake.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States