White Chocolate Party Mix Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2008
I have made this for the last several years for my son to take to school, but since some kids are allergic to peanuts, I substitute a mini bag of popped microwave kettle corn for the peanuts. All of his friends love this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2008
YUM! highly addictive stuff! I put this in gift bags to give out at Christmas and it is always a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JULIESMOMMY

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Walla Walla, Washington, USA
Living In: Cedar Park, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2008
Soooo yummy! I used Rice Chex, Regular Cheerios, Pretzels, Lightly Salted Peanuts and Mini M&Ms. I melted one bag of white chocolate chips and combined it with all of the ingredients, this stuff is so addictive and sooooo good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LAURIE

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Little Rock, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2008
So yummy! Great for when you have guests over!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New Baltimore, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Orange, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2008
I made this for Christmas and it was a huge hit with my family. They couldn't leave it alone! I used red and green M&M's to make it more festive.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AbbySV

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Spring Lake, Michigan, USA
Living In: Waterford, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2008
When I make this recipe, it's gone within 2 days. My husband is always sneaking it! It's good and simple to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2008
I love this stuff. It's fun to make in the dorm too. I just melt the chocolate in the microwave, and mix everything in.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2008
Oh my stars and stripes! This is so delicious. I made this for Easter with pastel M&M's - too cute! I packaged it in individual cello bags and tied close with ribbon to hand out to family and neighbors as a little sweet treat for Easter. I will definitely make this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by costapuck

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Canton, Ohio, USA
Living In: Delaware, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2008
Soo yummy!! Makes a TON though..so prepared to eat!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2008
I make this every Christmas now with the following changes: used 2 pkgs of Ghiradelli white chocolate chips (tastes much better than the other brands), used 1 can whole cashews and 1 bag red & green M&M's without peanuts. This is so good I am thinking of packing it up in holiday food bags for giving at the office next year.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
160 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 72) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

White Chocolate Snack Mix

This sweet and salty snack is loaded with yummy stuff.

White Chocolate Macadamia Nut Cookies III

See how to make an amazing cookie with nuts and white chocolate.

White Chocolate Macadamia Cranberry Dreams

These soft buttery treats make terrific holiday cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States