White Chocolate Macadamia Nut Cookies III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2012
Delicious cookies! Nice and moist
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2012
These cookies were almost perfect!!! Great recipe, will definitely use it again, however I would add a little more sugar and vanilla.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2012
DONT MAKE THESE IF YOU ARE ON A DIET! So dang addicting so dang good. Unfortunately my Great Dane felt the same way... he ate the whole batch that was sitting on the counter... my kids were suicidal after finding that one out!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2012
I tried this recipe and I have no idea what happened I followed all of the directions and even did it with my friend and used the check boxes to make sure we added all the ingrediance and within 5 min there was smoke coming out of my oven and the cookies turned to mush. I am a very experianced baker and this has never happened to me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2012
Delicious! Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2012
My daughter asked for these cookies for her birthday. I hesitantly agreed since macadamias are pricey. But anything for my baby. We doubled up on the batch and froze part of the dough. For a few consecutive nights I made my husband, son and daughter 3 cookies each. They devoured them. On her actual birthday, the teenage girls left no crumbs! They were a hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2012
These are my husbands favorite cookies & he loved them! I didnt use that much sugar and the came out awesome. NOT TO SWEET.. just right! Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sylvia cabriales

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2012
Everyone loved these cookies! I used half shortening per other comments. I also added dried blueberry flavor craisins to half the dough to try, and that was wonderful. Added a nice chewy element and enhanced the almond flavoring.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2012
Made this recipe using half shortening and half butter, and they were delicious. Also, I used this as a base for a totally different kind of cookie. For this one, I used just butter. Instead of white chocolate, I used butterscotch chips; and instead of macadamia nuts, I used crushed potato chips and doubled it to 2 cups. I also added a 1/3 cup caramel sauce. Amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2012
Delicious! Everyone loves them. Repeated requests for recipe. I use unsalted butter and increase vanilla to 1 tsp instead of half.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 522) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

White Chocolate Macadamia Nut Cookies III

See how to make an amazing cookie with nuts and white chocolate.

White Chocolate Macadamia Cranberry Dreams

These soft buttery treats make terrific holiday cookies.

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States