White Chocolate Macadamia Cranberry Dreams Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 16)
Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2011
Used this recipe for my Christmas Cookie Exchange. Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tizzylizz
Home Town: Milford, Michigan, USA
Living In: Apex, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2011
Really good and very pretty. They were a nice, easy addition to my plate of Christms cookies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Victory Girl

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2011
These were pretty good. I love cranberrys and macadamia nuts but they didn't taste that great together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2011
WOW, awesome goodness! Everyone will love these. BUT, take them out after 10 minutes even though they may still look undone, resist leaving them in longer....they will be soft and amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2011
My family proclaimed these as the BEST cookies I ever made! However, I should have taken them out EXACTLY when the recipe stated. I thought they weren't done, so I left them in 5 minutes longer. Although they were GREAT, they didn't turn out as chewy as they should have. Thanks for a wonderful recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2011
I added 1 tbsp Amaretto & doubled the white chocolate chips. Rich, buttery, delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dana Sweeney

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2011
This is it! If you like Craisins, this is the cookie to bake. Everyone at work loved them. My family begged for more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jeffersonville, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2010
I just made these for my New Years party tomorrow. I followed the recipe as given. I loved the taste of the salted macadamia nuts along with the sweet vanilla chips. I followed the fancy directions at the end of the recipe and drizzled dark chocolate over the cookies after they cooled for a bit. I of course had to sample them. MAJOR YUM!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2010
These cookies are so tasty and wonderful. I usually make some changes to my recipes, but this recipe needed no change at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2010
The whole recipe was wonderful except it was a little dry. After being out of the oven for a time, it seems to settle and get stiff. The flavors were great and scrumptious. My mother loves cranberries and food with texture so this was perfect for her. I'd adjust to your tastes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by debskitchen452

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Glendale, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 151-160 (of 272) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

White Chocolate Macadamia Cranberry Dreams

These soft buttery treats make terrific holiday cookies.

White Chocolate Macadamia Nut Cookies III

See how to make an amazing cookie with nuts and white chocolate.

Chocolate Cranberry Oatmeal Cookies

Bake delicious oatmeal cookies with white chocolate chips and cranberries.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States