White Chocolate Macadamia Cranberry Dreams Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2014
Incredible! Use pecans instead of macadamia nuts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2014
I JUST took these out of the oven and they are TRULY AMAZING!! Always on the hunt for the next best recipe and these are it!! I followed the recipe to the letter and they came out great!! However, it took more like 12-14 minutes to cook in my oven. I Substituted chopped walnuts and these came out great!! I will CERTAINLY be making these again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2014
I gave an assortment of homemade cookies to my daughter and her family for Christmas. These cookies rated highest and received the most compliments among the varieties I made. They were easy to make, and yummy to eat. I will certainly be making them again. P.S. no substitutes, I stuck to the recipe. Also I premeasured everything for the recipes ahead of time, put them in storage containers, and labelled them according to the recipe. I taped the recipes to my upper kitchen cupboard doors, and set the ingreds. on the counter below them, respectively. The day I baked, everything was ready to go. Just mix and bake! Wet ingreds. were premeasured and labelled for refrigeration until needed as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2014
Great recipe. I like to make them into a roll and slice off enough to make a dozen at a time. They do take longer than 15 minutes though. Yum
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2013
Really good Christmas cookie that got rave reviews!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jacksonville, Florida, USA
Living In: Cumming, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2013
everyone loved it! However I did substitute the brandy for vanilla extract still very tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2013
I made these for Thanksgiving and they were great ..easy to make everyone loved them
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by puglady

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Wichita, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2013
These are delicious! And boy---does this recipe make a good lot of them. I made these for Christmas and my family really enjoyed them. The cranberries had the perfect spark of color. The only thing I would do differently is to add more cranberries. I didn't have quite enough and that's the sort of thing a person would notice in a cookie---where are all the cranberries in this one?! Anyway, yum!! Just increase cranberries by about 1/4 C.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mandy14

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rochester, New York, USA
Living In: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2013
Wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2013
12/13: very good, followed exactly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 272) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

White Chocolate Macadamia Cranberry Dreams

These soft buttery treats make terrific holiday cookies.

White Chocolate Macadamia Nut Cookies III

See how to make an amazing cookie with nuts and white chocolate.

Chocolate Cranberry Oatmeal Cookies

Bake delicious oatmeal cookies with white chocolate chips and cranberries.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States