White Chocolate Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2014
Tastes really good but can only eat one piece so sickly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2013
I didn't care for this fudge. At first it had a sour taste, and after a few days it just seemed to be a sweet and thick butter. A plus was that it stayed fresh in the frig.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2012
This is nothing but cream cheese icing with white chocolate and nuts in it. Nothing like any white chocolate fudge I have ever eaten. Would be good on a carrot cake.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2011
This was SOOOO good. I left out the nuts and put in crushed oreo cookies (about 20). Could have used a few less cookies and still would be good. I'm going to try mixing candy cane pieces in it too, and red hots for Valentine's. You can do anything you want with this. It was SOOO easy and EVERYBODY loved it. Took no time at all. This will be my go to candy recipe from now on.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2011
I made multiple batches and definitely recommend not making it plain. On its own it is over-poweringly sweet. If you don't like nuts I made a batch with crunched up pretzels in it and that was a big hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sulli3

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Salt Lake City, Utah, USA
Living In: Baton Rouge, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2011
Loved it! Trying to mix all the powdered sugar with the cream cheese is somewhat of a chore but overall a great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Lambertville, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2011
Way too sweet. Didn't get creamy at all.. Not sure what I did wrong... Followed the directions.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2011
this recipe is not good. it is MUCH to rich and tastes like sugary cream cheese. i love rich desserts, but couldn't eat this one. i served it at a baby shower and it didn't receive one good comment.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2011
This recipe is easy and tastes pretty good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2010
I was really not sure about trying this recipe at first, but I had already tried the marshmellow cream recipe using white chocolate and didn't like it. So, after reading all the reviews I gave it a try and I Loved it!...I did make some adjustments. First, I made sure to mix my cream-cheese and vanilla until it was really smooth. Then I added my powdered sugar slowly, making sure to mix it well. I used white choco chips, 180z worked the best. I melted them down, until smooth and added to my creamcheese. I used my blender to mix. You have to work fast here, because it will start to set before you can get it in the pan. It was a huge hit with the family! Next, batch I'm going to add mint extract with my vanilla.....White Chocolate Mint fudge!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 98) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Old-Fashioned Chocolate Fudge

See how to make simple old-fashioned chocolate fudge.

White Chocolate Macadamia Nut Cookies III

See how to make an amazing cookie with nuts and white chocolate.

White Chocolate Snack Mix

This sweet and salty snack is loaded with yummy stuff.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States