White Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2012
These cookies are amazing. I've made them twice now and am astonished at how fabulous this recipe is. I followed the directions exactly, and they bake out into perfectly shaped, chewy, moist cookies every time. My husband described them as "rich, but not overpowering, and the perfect density"
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2012
Truly delicious!!! Highly recommend. I used half white and half semi sweet chips and took out the pecans and my family loved them!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2012
good, but the texture doesn't taste like a traditional oatmeal cookie. Next time, I'll add more oatmeal to help fix the ratio.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2012
These are amazing!! Didn't change a thing about the recipe, and they turned out perfect. Made a bunch too- I baked 30 cookies, and had enough leftover to freeze for at least another dozen! Have already eaten two and they're just out of the oven, these are going to be dangerous!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by hetty
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2012
i was looking for a chocolate chip oatmeal cookie recipe and came across this one. I didn't have any white chocolate chips but because of all the reviews i decided to try it with semi sweet chocolate chips and a hershey's caramel latte chocolate bar that i crushed up. scrumpious!!! we will definately make these again and i will make sure to try with white chocolate next time...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hetty

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2012
Perfect cookie! I mixed white and semi-sweet chips for a divine taste!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jana Collier
Home Town: Dayton, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2012
Awesome cookies. I added three snack sized boxes of raisins since I think oatmeal cookies and raisins go together like best friends. I think next time I'll cut back a smidgen on the four to make the batter a little more manageable.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2012
INcredible. I used all ingredients except the nuts. And I did put in an extra tsp of vanilla. It's a very sweet cookie so grab some milke or coffee, but very delicious. My husband says it's a Keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2012
The white chocolate chips make this a wonderful recipe. I made the cookies much thicker than 1 tsp and they turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2011
they aawsome..just dont over cook.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 548) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chewy Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Cookies

See how to make one of our most popular cookies.

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States