White Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2012
Awesome cookies. I added three snack sized boxes of raisins since I think oatmeal cookies and raisins go together like best friends. I think next time I'll cut back a smidgen on the four to make the batter a little more manageable.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2012
INcredible. I used all ingredients except the nuts. And I did put in an extra tsp of vanilla. It's a very sweet cookie so grab some milke or coffee, but very delicious. My husband says it's a Keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2012
The white chocolate chips make this a wonderful recipe. I made the cookies much thicker than 1 tsp and they turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2011
they aawsome..just dont over cook.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2011
I use this cookie base for all types of cookies: chocolate chip, or peanut butter m&ms and chopped chocolate, or white chips and cranberries. This recipe is easily doubles and freezes well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2011
Great recipe! I didn't change a thing, and it came out delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2011
What a great recipe - these are delicious! Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2011
these are my favorite cookies. can never eat just one!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2011
Good cookies. I used parchment paper and they did not spread out. Still tasted good, but stayed in a ball. I also cut the sugars back to about 3/4 c each and it was still plenty sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sang
Home Town: Richmond, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2011
wonderful ! I used 1 C. each of white chocolate chips , & cinnamon chips , & added chopped walnuts since I was out of pecans . One tip ...do NOT use ungreased parchment paper with these ! I did & they simply didn't spread @ all . That's my fault , the recipe clearly says "lightly grease cookie sheets" . Had I read the reviews more closely I'd have known better .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KAIBRYN

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 552) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Chewy Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Cookies

See how to make one of our most popular cookies.

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States