White Chocolate Cereal Clusters Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2010
afteer i add chocolate i put into a zip-loc bag of powdered sugar and shake to coat. it adds a nice touch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Boston, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Wareham, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2010
Awesome!! These were extremely great!! I did not use peanuts because my family does not like nuts! However these are a wonderful snacks for an expensive price!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Natasha

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: New Bern, North Carolina, USA
Living In: Mooresville, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2009
this is awesome! I made a double batch for a party at work. Our party was postponed due to snow and now I have to make another batch for the party because we were all sneaking pieces out of the container!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2009
We love white chocolate so I made these at Christmas thinking they would be a big hit but no one ate very much. I'm not sure why. If I try again, I'll add dried cranberries to the mix for color and a little flavor twist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Holly

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2009
This was so easy to throw together, and my book club ate every last bite. I threw in some carmel corn I had on hand and that made it more like a moose munch. I would definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2008
This recipe was good! I also make it using cashews instead of peanuts and throwing in some dried cranberries.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2008
This mix is incredible. And totally addictive, trust me, when a batch is made, a batch is eaten (quickly.) I have given away this recipe now countless times. It tastes delicious and is so easy to make, a great, reliable recipe all the way around!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Erie, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2008
Easy! Cheap! Wonderful flavor! Stash it away from the kids if you want any for yourself!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marsha Diane

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cleveland, Ohio, USA
Living In: Madison, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2007
I used cashews instead of peanuts and it tasted great. SOOO easy to make (and easy to eat). Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2007
This is so very good and simple to make. My grown son asked me to hide it because he could not stop eating it! Neither could I. A real keeper. Thanks Marge.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States