White Chocolate Blueberry Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2014
I rate it a A+ I'm a cheesecake head making for 35 years and this recipe so good and easy to make is superb
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2013
The filling was the best cheesecake ever but I cooked on 325 based on reviews tried to do just a regular graham cracker crust but it did not turn out. around edges u couldn't cut through the crust was very hard.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2013
It is AMAZING...I made it last year for Christmas and my family loved it. I am making it again for Thanksgiving this year. By request from my family of course!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2013
Good (*^?^)??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sakurambo

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2013
I have made cheesecakes in the past and overall this is a pretty good recipe. I will agree that it takes longer than 20 minutes to prepare. It took me about 40 minutes. The crust: DELICIOUS! I thought it was going to be crumby but it did nice and crunchy in the oven and did not fall apart. Filling: Overall pretty good. It tasted more like a plain cheesecake to me but Im not sure if it is because I used nestle white chocolate chips rather than the more expensive chocolates. Texture was great, and was still tasty even though it lacked white chocolate flavor. I used a vanilla bean paste so that made up for it. Topping: I used a different topping I found here on allrecipes and it was excellent. It had orange juice, water, cornstarch, sugar, blueberries, cinnamon, and almond extract. I baked my cheesecake in a dark coated non stick pan at 275* in a convection oven for 1 hour. It came out perfect. Convection ovens do cook faster and more evenly so if you are using a regular oven or a light pan I would suggest upping the temp and cook time as a lot of other reviewers state.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Ginger
Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2012
I love this recipe. Based on reviews, I increased my cooking temp to 350 and I used a store brought crust (fills two graham cracker pie shells). I kept the filling and the topping the same. It came out amazing. This is my favorite dessert. So simple and absolutely delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by hummingbird
Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2012
Here's a photo of my version of this terrific recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Peduncle
Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2012
this was AMAZING! it was my first time baking anything and I was 100% sure it wouldn't taste like a cheesecake at all. BUT IT DID! and so easy to make too. I refrigerated it overnight and it had set perfectly! the crust was a bit heavy but It was most likely me making it too thick!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2012
Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2012
I have never made cheesecake before and just followed the recipe exactly - it turned out absolutely perfect! It's beautiful and YUMMMMMMMM! I agree the person that had a problem with consistency must have not chilled it overnight
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 66) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Food on Fire
Food on Fire

Find out what to cook for your next BBQ.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

White Chocolate Raspberry Cheesecake

Make this creamy white chocolate raspberry cheesecake.

Chocolate Cookie Cheesecake

Show-stopping cheesecake stars cream-filled chocolate sandwich cookies.

Chocolate Cappuccino Cheesecake

See how to make sinfully rich and chocolaty cheesecake.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States