White Chocolate Blueberry Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2014
I rate it a A+ I'm a cheesecake head making for 35 years and this recipe so good and easy to make is superb
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2013
The filling was the best cheesecake ever but I cooked on 325 based on reviews tried to do just a regular graham cracker crust but it did not turn out. around edges u couldn't cut through the crust was very hard.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2013
It is AMAZING...I made it last year for Christmas and my family loved it. I am making it again for Thanksgiving this year. By request from my family of course!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2013
Good (*^?^)??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sakurambo

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2013
I have made cheesecakes in the past and overall this is a pretty good recipe. I will agree that it takes longer than 20 minutes to prepare. It took me about 40 minutes. The crust: DELICIOUS! I thought it was going to be crumby but it did nice and crunchy in the oven and did not fall apart. Filling: Overall pretty good. It tasted more like a plain cheesecake to me but Im not sure if it is because I used nestle white chocolate chips rather than the more expensive chocolates. Texture was great, and was still tasty even though it lacked white chocolate flavor. I used a vanilla bean paste so that made up for it. Topping: I used a different topping I found here on allrecipes and it was excellent. It had orange juice, water, cornstarch, sugar, blueberries, cinnamon, and almond extract. I baked my cheesecake in a dark coated non stick pan at 275* in a convection oven for 1 hour. It came out perfect. Convection ovens do cook faster and more evenly so if you are using a regular oven or a light pan I would suggest upping the temp and cook time as a lot of other reviewers state.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Ginger
Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2012
I love this recipe. Based on reviews, I increased my cooking temp to 350 and I used a store brought crust (fills two graham cracker pie shells). I kept the filling and the topping the same. It came out amazing. This is my favorite dessert. So simple and absolutely delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by hummingbird
Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2012
Here's a photo of my version of this terrific recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Peduncle
Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2012
this was AMAZING! it was my first time baking anything and I was 100% sure it wouldn't taste like a cheesecake at all. BUT IT DID! and so easy to make too. I refrigerated it overnight and it had set perfectly! the crust was a bit heavy but It was most likely me making it too thick!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2012
Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2012
I have never made cheesecake before and just followed the recipe exactly - it turned out absolutely perfect! It's beautiful and YUMMMMMMMM! I agree the person that had a problem with consistency must have not chilled it overnight
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 66) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

White Chocolate Raspberry Cheesecake

Make this creamy white chocolate raspberry cheesecake.

Chocolate Cookie Cheesecake

Show-stopping cheesecake stars cream-filled chocolate sandwich cookies.

Chocolate Cappuccino Cheesecake

See how to make sinfully rich and chocolaty cheesecake.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States