White Chocolate Blondie Brownies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2011
These were amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2011
These brownies are the best!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2011
these were delicious! i usually do not like blondies or white chocolate, i was making these for a friend, but i might have to make a second batch for me:) i did alter the recipe slightly b/c of my lack of skills. instead of melting the butter and chocolate morsels, i combined the butter with the other wet ingredients, added the morsels at the end and left a few to sprinkle on top of the batter. blondies came out nice and fluffy and moist, not the usual thick density that deterred me before:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2011
My family went crazy over these!! They are so delicious! Loved them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2011
I forgot the salt...but I really likey :o) I can't stop eating them and haven't shared with anyone!!! Only thing is I was using metric and based on what it calculated, I adjusted the quantities a little... More chocolate(200g) Less sugar(~250g) and a teensy bit more flour
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
59 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heffalumpy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2011
These are sooo yummy! I love how easy they are to make too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2011
best every, i made these for my party and for a bake sale, people loved them.....very good:) also great with cream cheese frosting to top it off:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lauren10loves

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2011
Just excellent!!!! We are so weary of milk and semi sweet chocolate brownies. What a gift it was to find this, thanks ;0)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Janey

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Medina, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: May 20, 2012
I LOVE that it uses butter and not any of those UNhealthy oils most people think are healthy (except for coconut oil). Not that sugar is healthy, but if I'm going to eat it, at least I'm not adding to the degree of UNhealthy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2012
really liked these
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 34) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

White Chocolate Macadamia Nut Cookies III

See how to make an amazing cookie with nuts and white chocolate.

Chocolate Mint Brownies

See the easiest way to make dense, chewy-style chocolate brownies.

White Chocolate Macadamia Cranberry Dreams

These soft buttery treats make terrific holiday cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States