White Chocolate Blondie Brownies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2011
These were amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2011
These brownies are the best!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2011
Awesome, yummy recipe; almost as good as Moxie's White Chocolate Brownie! The only thing I will change next time is to cut the sugar by a good bit, maybe a cup & a half next time. But my husband thought it was just perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
90 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2011
While baking it developed a bubble where 1/4 of the pan rose. I pressed it back down. It was dry, I think the cooking time was too long. I followed the recipe but after a few pieces I ended up throwing it out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ltokarchuk

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Calgary, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2011
FANTASTIC! Just pulled them out of the oven and they are to DIE for. Perfect Sunday treat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Corks73

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2011
My family loved the concept of a white brownie! These were very tasty and we loved them. The only thing that didn't go so well was the baking. Mine turned out too browned and crispy on top, which wasn't what I was going for. I wonder if it's because I was baking them in a small toaster oven and they were too close to the element? I will probably put them on a lower rack and try a lower temperature for longer next time. So yum though. Thanks for sharing the recipe :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2011
i liked them but i wood add more chocolate less butter ts was to buttery to handle
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ronburgundy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2011
these were delicious! i usually do not like blondies or white chocolate, i was making these for a friend, but i might have to make a second batch for me:) i did alter the recipe slightly b/c of my lack of skills. instead of melting the butter and chocolate morsels, i combined the butter with the other wet ingredients, added the morsels at the end and left a few to sprinkle on top of the batter. blondies came out nice and fluffy and moist, not the usual thick density that deterred me before:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2011
My family went crazy over these!! They are so delicious! Loved them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2011
I forgot the salt...but I really likey :o) I can't stop eating them and haven't shared with anyone!!! Only thing is I was using metric and based on what it calculated, I adjusted the quantities a little... More chocolate(200g) Less sugar(~250g) and a teensy bit more flour
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
57 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heffalumpy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 32) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

White Chocolate Macadamia Nut Cookies III

See how to make an amazing cookie with nuts and white chocolate.

White Chocolate Macadamia Cranberry Dreams

These soft buttery treats make terrific holiday cookies.

Chocolate Mint Brownies

See the easiest way to make dense, chewy-style chocolate brownies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States