White Chip Chocolate Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: May 30, 2012
OMG, made these for the first time today...INCREDIBLE...didn't change a thing either...thank you for sharing this recipe! made for an order and already have another 2 dozen ordered!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2012
Best Cookies EVER! My husband said they taste as good as subway cookies, high praise indeed! They are still soft and chewy the next day. I hate hard crumbly cookies. Made the recipe exactly as stated and turned out perfect. Definitely make sure you let them set on the pan after taking them out before moving them to a cooling tray.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2012
My favorite cookie
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sotzingr1

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Tipp City, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2012
These cookies are delicious just as the recipe is written!! My family loves them and I receive so many compliments where ever I take them. I really wish people would not rate the recipe and then state everything they did differently. If you are going to do that, then just submit your own recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2012
AWESOME cookie! I only baked them for 8.5 to 9 minutes, and the centers came out nice and chewy. Best cookie ever, and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cook by default
Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2012
really good ill cooked for only 5 to 8 minutes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura Yessenia Kissel

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: River Ridge, Louisiana, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2012
These were fantastic coming out of the oven. Almost like the texture of a moist brownie. I did add 1/4 cup flower because dough was very wet. They turned out beautifully.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melissa Asr

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2011
Gone before I put them in a container...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Sharon, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2011
Super good cookies!!! I only changed it by doing half white sugar and half brown...I don't like white chocolate chip (made thesefor my wife) But even I like them..Thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Coopersville, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2011
We loved this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 375) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

Triple Chocolate Chip Cookies

Make chocolate chip cookies without an electric mixer.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States