White Chip Chocolate Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2013
I loved this recipe! Instead of the white chocolate chips, I used mint chocolate chips and semisweet chocolate chips. They were amazing! I decided to use them for holiday gift giving for friends, neighbors and family. What a hit! I want to try different variations like, reeses pieces, M&M's, or toffee bits. This cookie dough does seem perfect for experimentation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2013
This recipe was super easy to follow and the results are absolutely fantastic! I rarely follow a recipe exactly, but I couldn't think of what I could do differently. The cookies are moist and fantastic and my family said they reminded them of one of the major sub chains cookies, which is a huge compliment. I will be using this recipe again and will use it as a base for other kinds of cookies!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Devoe364

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Nipawin, Saskatchewan, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2013
these cookies were awesome!I used chocolate chips instead but they were still great!my whole family loved these cookies they were soft an yumm! ive made other chocolate cookies before but this is my favorite!!!!!!!! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2013
Really good cookies! I did use half white and half brown sugar, but made no other changes. Sweet, chewy goodness. Do not over bake if you want crisp edges and chewy middles. Really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cedar Falls, Iowa, USA
Living In: Iowa City, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2013
Really good, very moist and chewy. Very sweet! Made exactly as recipe called for - you'll need some milk on hand to eat them, though!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2013
So good! Chewy in the middle with light and crispy edges.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2013
THIS. IS. HEAVEN!!!!!!!!! I made this for my Geography class and all 50 were gone in seconds!!!! I had FIVE people ask me for the recipe that day!!! Love this!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2013
These were awesome my family ate em all up..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jefners3

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Photo by stella
Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2013
Simply delish. The kid loved it (almost too much) and hubby gave it an enthusiastic thumbs up. I did not change a thing from the recipe. The recipe made more than enough for us to enjoy and 3 more dozens to give away as well- much to my husband's regret!. : )
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2013
These cookies were great, the first day. After a day they became rock hard.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sara Rhodes

Cooking Level: Expert


Displaying results 51-60 (of 389) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

Cinnamon Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to make chocolate chip cookies with some cinnamon snap.

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States