White Chip Chocolate Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2014
Did these as directed without nuts. Definitely a 9 minute bake with my oven. Very tasty cookie.will use nuts next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LESLIESHAUL

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rushville, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2014
Very excellent! Don't over cook and be sure to use good quality cocoa. Good with chocolate chips too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LoLaB

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Red Deer, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2014
Lots of chocolate flavor to satisfy your cravings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RockyTrax

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Yankton, South Dakota, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2014
These cookies came out as flat as a pancake. They weren't good at all. I followed all the instructions.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by michelle manning
Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2014
Great recipe for a base! I used mini choc chips and chopped pecans! Delish
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lisa
Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2014
Awesome recipe! Followed it exactly and came out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2014
Perfect, I wouldn't change a thing. I baked one batch for 10 minutes and they were really "fudgey" so the next batch I did for 15 minutes and they were still soft and moist. They were both great, I'd bake them like this purposely everytime that way you get both of best worlds: moist and dense and the other soft and gooey.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2014
These cookies are so ridiculously delicious. This recipe is definitely a keeper. I'm happy I read the reviews before making these. It does seem a little too stiff at first like it's going to be dry but the cookies come out perfect. The only change I made was to cut the sugar to 3/4 cup of white and 3/4 cup brown instead of 2 cups of white to cut back on the sweetness a little.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2014
I followed the recipe, except used semi sweet chocolate chips instead of white chips and I let the dough sit in the fridge for an hour. They were amazing! I baked them for 8 minutes on parchment paper. They held their shape well and were chewy and delicious. Thanks for the recipe, it's a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2014
Add about 1/4 a cup of water to make them a bit moister
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 368) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

Triple Chocolate Chip Cookies

Make chocolate chip cookies without an electric mixer.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States