White Chili with Ground Turkey Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2015
Yes Great as written...loved the cinnamon. Thanks for this recipe.....Gonna make it again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Ypsilanti, Michigan, USA
Living In: Okeechobee, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2015
I just made it for my husband and he loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
I made this as suggested but I boiled it down to lessen liquid and to meld the flavors. Excellent
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karen Phelps Babcock

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Passaic, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Gassville, Arkansas, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2015
Made for dinner tonight, tastety. Easy to make. Would recommend
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
I just didn't like this... hubby didn't either :-( Might try to add some ginger next time for a change, but who knows.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2015
So different, but a GOOD different! Variations: added 2 cans of cream of corn, used 1 can of light red kidney beans instead of one of the cannellini cans, added celery and a can of drained crushed tomatoes. The cinnamon was not over-whelming at all! It was delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jill Hafenstein

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
This recipe was simple to make.My expectations were high, It just didn't deliver. It was very bland and no matter what I tried to do to adjust the seasonings just didn't help it, Not going to make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2014
Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2014
This is a great after Thanksgiving chili. I used chopped roasted turkey instead of ground and Serrano peppers for a bit more spice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2014
Calls for too much chicken broth. Had to cook it down for 1 1/2 hours. Unfortunately, I did not read the reviews before trying it. My husband and daughter thought I messed up the recipe because it was too soupy but I followed it exactly. Not enough spices...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 779) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Turkey Chili

Make easy, hearty turkey chili with your leftover Thanksgiving turkey.

Simple Turkey Chili

See how to make a simple but hearty turkey chili with beans.

White Bean Chicken Breast Chili

A flavorful chili that’s a little lighter with less fat.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States