White Chicken Enchilada Slow-Cooker Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2009
So good and so easy. I served this for my family with a green salad and everyone was happy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2009
bland. Sorry...I like a little kick in my food. Adding hot stuff to the top didnt work...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RI convert

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2009
A great turn in a different direction for slow cooking! It was easy to make it just made TOO much we thought.. my fiance and I ate on it for days. I added some jalapenos to the sauce and we topped it with sour cream and salsa when we ate it. I also did 1/2 monterey jack cheese and 1/2 medium cheddar. I'm for sure making this again, just maybe making less of it :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2009
This is a great recipe, my whole family loved it, even my very picky two year old, this will be a family favorite forsure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jacki

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2009
I added in some extra chili's, some salsa & some hot sauce, and cut the sour cream in half. It was very good! My husband had it for dinner and enjoyed the left overs the next day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura N.

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Livermore, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2009
I read all the reviews and spiced the recipe up with salsa, cumin, jalapeno pepper (1/2), chili/lime spice and black beans. Taste was great but it was a mushy mess. Okay for just us but wouldn't serve it to guests.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2008
Everytime I take this to a potluck my dish comes back empty! Feeds alot of people.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2008
Wonderful flavor. Was a hit with hubby!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Judy Lu

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Elko, Nevada, USA
Living In: Saint George, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2008
Ummm, this way okay. Not really worth all the sodium in my humble opinion...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rene016

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: West, Texas, USA
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2008
This is my hubby's favorite dish! This recipe makes ALOT of food. I do change it a little... I leave out the green chiles and put in 1/2 cup hot salsa instead. I add in extra black olives, onions, and poultry seasoning. I also try and get Sargento's Mexican Cheese with dried jalepenos... hard to find but wonderful! I serve this with spanish rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Caldwell, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 102) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Pantry Raid Chicken Enchilada Casserole

See how to make a quick-and-easy, cheesy Mexican casserole.

Easy Chile Chicken Enchilada Casserole

Try this quick and easy green chile chicken enchilada casserole.

White Bean Chicken Chili

A simple, hearty chili inspired by the flavors of old Mexico.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States