Whipped Cream Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2014
Great easy recipe for homemade whipped cream.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura Pape

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2014
this is a very good whipped cream recipe, not to sweet!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gina

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2014
Very easy to make. I used 2 Tbsp confection sugar. Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mom

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Tampa, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2014
Great, easy recipe as is. It's easy enough to add more sugar if you prefer a sweeter taste. I appreciated the tip on chilling the metal bowl and beaters. This is my go-to recipe - so easy and tasty that you can never go back to store bought stuff again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Karen Hayslip Mullany
Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2014
This is a good recipe but I like it a little bit sweeter so I added 1 tablespoon and 1 teaspoon powdered sugar
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2014
I'll never buy store bought whipped cream again. This recipe is waaay too good. I love that you can play around and adjust it to your needs. Freezing your bowl and beaters makes this very easy to whip up. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by imperialdyme
Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2014
Recipe is great and so simple. Only thing I would change us adding a half tsp of vanilla extract and a half a tbsp more of the sugar because to me the vanilla flavor was to strong for such a light dish and a little more sugar made it just right! Also its important to know you can whip this by hand with a whisk, no need for the electrical mixed. Recipe didn't specify so I wasn't sure. Turned out great! I didnt freeze the bowl i used and it turned out fine! Goes great with scones, coffee or hot chocolate! Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by imperialdyme

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2014
I doubled the sugar and it was gross. It's way too much vanilla extract . I made it again, with only a few drops of vanilla extract and it was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2014
I made it exactly as the recipe called for (except I didn't bother chilling the bowl or whisk). It game out great, but I did need to add a little bit more sugar though because it wasn't as sweet as I wanted it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kristy
Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
I'm low carbing and my sweet cravings are killing me! I used stevia instead of sugar and sugar free vanilla. This turned out amazing! Even the kids loved it! This is a game changer and will definitely help cub my cravings. From one whipped cream lover-I'll never buy it again. I'm an official fan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 594) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Whipped Cream

Top your favorite desserts with rich whipped cream.

Whipped Coconut Cream (Vegan Whipped Cream)

Dairy-free whipped cream made with coconut milk.

Whipped Cream Cream Cheese Frosting

Cream cheese and whipped cream make this frosting addictive.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States