Whipped Cream Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2013
I added 4oz. of cream cheese to this recipe and it turned out spectacularly. Very good over blackberry cobbler.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brittany Harding

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2013
This is 100 times better than store-bought whipped cream! When I baked a meal for a family that was struggling with sickness, I topped the dessert with this whipped cream. They couldn't stop raving about "that amazing cream"! DON'T EVER BUY THE ARTIFICIAL KIND AGAIN!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mary Elizabeth

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Jonesborough, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: May 27, 2013
Made an apple pie today and didn't have any whipped cream, so I made this recipe. I will never buy Reddi-whip again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2013
Used this recipe today. It was easy to make and turned out very good. !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2013
I used 2 tablespoons of granulated sugar, 2 teaspoons of vanilla extract and it was delicious! I SLOWLY increased the speed of the mixer as it thickened. It took a long time for the stiffness to form, but it is well worth it. The sugar had complete dissolved and was well dispersed through out the whipped cream! Fabulous!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2013
I can't stop eating it! Perfect addition to any dessert. 2 tablespoons of powdered sugar is just right. I can't wait to try different types of extract.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2013
This recipe is absolutely fantastic. Not to sweet or too bland. Its a great tip to chill the bowl, because with me, the Kitchen Aid whips is up a lot faster. I will definitely be using this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2013
This was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2013
A bit too much vanilla extract for my liking. Next time I will either only use half as much or none at all. It also was not as sweet as I had anticipated.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2013
Awesome. I made it with my 11 YO son. I didn't have a metal bowl, so I froze a ceramic one with the beaters for a hand held electric mixer. Added 2 tablespoons of sugar like some other reviewers said and the boys almost sent me to the store to get more strawberries! We just sat around the dinner table and dipped fresh strawberries until we were ready to bust.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 575) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Whipped Cream

Top your favorite desserts with rich whipped cream.

Whipped Cream Cream Cheese Frosting

Cream cheese and whipped cream make this frosting addictive.

Sturdy Whipped Cream Frosting

This frosting tastes delicate but holds up well at room temperature.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States