Whipped Cream Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2013
Perfect. Liked the amount of sweetness. I learned that I need to whip on highest setting. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lindsay

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2013
Absolutely delicious! I overwhipped mine, but it was still very good. If you like your whipped topping sweeter you can always add more sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2013
Wonderful recipe! Very simple, good texture, and not too cloying. I use this one quite a lot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2013
This was good. Made it the first time as is. My family didn't think it had any flavor. Made it again but with 3 tsp vanilla and 3 Tbls confectioners sugar. They liked it much better. I chilled the bowl and beaters both times. I don't know how people are using just a hand whisk. That would take forever. I used my electric hand mixer. It took several minutes to firm up but it worked great and turned out well!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MyNameIsPrins

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2013
I added 4oz. of cream cheese to this recipe and it turned out spectacularly. Very good over blackberry cobbler.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brittany Harding

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2013
This is 100 times better than store-bought whipped cream! When I baked a meal for a family that was struggling with sickness, I topped the dessert with this whipped cream. They couldn't stop raving about "that amazing cream"! DON'T EVER BUY THE ARTIFICIAL KIND AGAIN!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mary Elizabeth

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Jonesborough, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: May 27, 2013
Made an apple pie today and didn't have any whipped cream, so I made this recipe. I will never buy Reddi-whip again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2013
Used this recipe today. It was easy to make and turned out very good. !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2013
I used 2 tablespoons of granulated sugar, 2 teaspoons of vanilla extract and it was delicious! I SLOWLY increased the speed of the mixer as it thickened. It took a long time for the stiffness to form, but it is well worth it. The sugar had complete dissolved and was well dispersed through out the whipped cream! Fabulous!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jacqui Allanson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2013
I can't stop eating it! Perfect addition to any dessert. 2 tablespoons of powdered sugar is just right. I can't wait to try different types of extract.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 609) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Whipped Cream

Top your favorite desserts with rich whipped cream.

Whipped Coconut Cream (Vegan Whipped Cream)

Dairy-free whipped cream made with coconut milk.

Whipped Cream Cream Cheese Frosting

Cream cheese and whipped cream make this frosting addictive.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States