Where's the Tuna Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2014
Next time I'll leave out the sweet pickle. Added a tsp of mustard too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2014
This tuna salad works great on sandwiches, with crackers, and in tuna melts. Really tasty with all of those flavors. I've made this recipe several times this summer already.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Vanessa Chang

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jennifer
Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2014
I really enjoyed this! The family did too. I made it exactly as directed and I wouldn't change anything. Served it on toasted wheat bread with crisp lettuce. Great lunch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Urbana, Maryland, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2013
I cut the mayo in half to reduce calories but otherwise followed the recipe. Quick, easy and delish! Next time I'll add some green pepper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2012
We loved this tuna salad especially because it called for two kinds of pickles. We never would have done that but it really makes for a wonderful dish. We did replace the celery with hard boiled eggs and it came out beautifully and we highly recommend this recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nichole
Home Town: East Peoria, Illinois, USA
Living In: Bartonville, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2012
Use relish instead of sweet pickle. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by shadowrockers

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Peoria, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lucky Noodles
Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2012
Best way to fix tuna salad! I did cut the sweet and dill pickle in half and doubled the tuna (the cans are smaller now and we love tuna). Did not have celery so tossed in some celery flakes and added a chopped egg.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lucky Noodles

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hanover, Indiana, USA
Living In: Noblesville, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2012
super quick, easy, and delicious! I made this for my husband and I on a hot day! I did not have red onion so i used a green onion, stalk and all, instead, and sweet pickle relish since it was easier to grab!! such good flavor and i was happy to have all ingredients in the fridge! the biggest plus was i didn't need to turn the oven on at all!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michelle

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cambridge City, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2011
very good excellent tuna salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2011
This is a very good tuna fish salad. For a change I add a diced apple.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 18) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Mediterranean Tuna Salad

Classic flavors of the Mediterranean combine in this tantalizing tuna salad.

How to Make Tuna Salad

Enjoy a light, healthy lunch with this quick and easy tuna salad.

Barbie's Tuna Salad

Spice up tuna salad with a little curry and Parmesan.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States