Warm Dijon Potato Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
This was a hit with the whole family. We're all dairy free, so I left out the Parmersan cheese. I didn't want it to taste like regular potato salad, so I didn't add anything.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2014
I really liked this recipe. It had flavor I passed for the cayenne and the onion as I can not eat them raw so I sprinkled a bit of powdered garlic and it went perfect! My husband liked it a lot. I think the mustard gives it a nice touch and smell too! Keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2014
Wonderful and easy to make my family and guests love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laurent

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2014
Amazing. Big hit at the BBQ. Make it just the way it says and you we be happy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2014
Best potato salad recipe here!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2014
We loved this. My wife usually makes the potato salad so this was my first try. We ate it cold. The only thing I changed was adding some sliced olives.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TEFARMER

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chatham, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2014
loved this warm potato salad, I gave it a 3 star, because I had to add some celery and hard boiled eggs, and a few pickles, now it was devoured and a 5 star with my changes, thank you for the kick with the cayenne pepper, lovely touch. thank-you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2014
Made this a million times and loved it. Became a hit at cook-outs. No need to change the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2013
Mommykirsten, thanks for the great recipe! It was so good!! The only change I made was adding some sliced celery and I did not use the green onion because I didn't have any. Made the dressing an hour in advance and left it in the fridge until the potatoes were ready. Very tasty and easy side dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Prairie Epicurian

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2013
Awesome dish! The only substitutions I made were minor - purple fingerlings from a local farmers market & used chipotle powder instead of cayenne. This recipe makes a nice change from my typical southern-style potato salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Harrisburg, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Jonesboro, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 20) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Ham, Lamb, and More
Easter Ham, Lamb, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Warm Steak and Potato Salad

Learn how to make a satisfying salad with the addition of steak and potatoes.

Southern Potato Salad

See how to make a Southern-style potato salad that you serve warm.

My Mom’s Good Old Potato Salad

See how to make a classic potato salad with eggs, sweet pickles, and mayo.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States