Warm Crab Parmesan Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2001
This is a keeper recipe. We all loved it. The recipe says it serves 40! Hah! 6 of us devoured it as an appetizer. Wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2001
This recipe was awesome! I doubled it for a family gathering and had enough left over to enjoy the next couple of days. Takes a little work, but well worth it. Would also be very good on pita triangles.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2001
I served this recipe Thanksgiving Day to the army of people dining in my home. . .they raved about it. It is simple to prepare and tastes delicious. FAB!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2002
This is the best crab dip that I have tried. Everyone begs for me to bring it to their house when we have special gatherings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2002
OMG! This is one of the best recipes I've ever tasted! It was really easy to throw together and tasted divine. I used fresh dungeness crab and really good quality parmesan cheese. We served it over bread and fortunately I had enough leftover to eat for lunch the next day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2002
I took this to an Easter party and everyone raved about it. Even all the children loved it. I have already made it twice since Easter. BRAVO
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2002
Great recipe, Noel! My friend and I went to a new restaurant, they served this as an appetizer. After tasting it, I knew the first thing I had to do was get on this site to find the recipe. This is an exact taste-alike from that expensive restaurant, and its quick and easy! You made two people very happy! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
26 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2002
I took this to a football party yesterday and it was a hit! I used imitation crab meat and added a bit of garlic powder for a little extra kick. It was easy to keep warm in a small crock pot. Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2002
Good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2002
This is absolutley the BEST dip I have made from All Recipes!! I made the dip for a couple of parties and it is usually gone in 10 minutes and friends asking for the recipe 5 minutes after!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 262) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Crab Dip

See how to make a hot and creamy crab dip served in a bread bowl.

Hot Crab Dip

See how to make a rich and creamy hot crab dip.

How to Make Crab and Artichoke Dip

See how to make a creamy crab dip baked in a bread bowl.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States