Warm Crab Parmesan Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2009
This is awesome! I used leftover king crab leg meat. Sooooo good! My brother in law said it tasted like something you would get at a restaurant! Yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lindsey

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Streamwood, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2009
Forgot to add garlic but still great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tinley Park, Illinois, USA
Living In: Crete, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2009
Both times I've made this dip for parties everyone raves about it and wants the recipe. I added fresh chopped rosemary (2-3 Tbs) and it complemented the dish perfectly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by catholiccook

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2009
This is my favorite crab dip. Super great, everyone loves it, none left when I make it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MEGNATWIL

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2009
Delicious, however I did change some things, I didn't use mayonnaise, but I did add grated sharp cheddar cheese and a drop or two of hot sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2009
FATHER'S DAY DINNER HIT! My husband loves the crab dip at a seafood restaurant we eat at. So for Father's day I wanted to find something similiar. He loved it, my parents loved it, my brother loved it. I didn't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by 3XMOMMY

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fredericksburg, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2009
Great recipe to start with but I wish I had read the reviews before making. I definitely would've swapped out the Parm for an Italian blend. Next time! Also, it was a little looser than I would've liked so I'll probably cut back on the mayo and sour cream. I did think to add pepper before baking it. I think everything tastes better with a little bit of pepper. My brother loved it though and he does not eat crab dip.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2009
Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melissa Watson

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Midlothian, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2009
Huge hit!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sheridan, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2009
Very good! I love this crab dip and make it all the time now!! I did tweak it a little. I don't add the garlic, and I add Old Bay.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 260) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Crab Dip

See how to make a hot and creamy crab dip served in a bread bowl.

Hot Crab Dip

See how to make a rich and creamy hot crab dip.

How to Make Crab and Artichoke Dip

See how to make a creamy crab dip baked in a bread bowl.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States