Warm and Spicy Autumn Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2014
Great recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Gina
Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2013
This was great!!!! Everyone loved it!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gina

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2013
I wasn't crazy about this punch. But my family loved it, only suggestion was to add a little sugar to the recipe. We tripled the amount and added 1/2 cup for that much. Was gone by the time we left between 7 people.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2012
I love this punch. I add nutmeg, ginger and cardamom.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alexandra

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2012
This is the 3 year that i use this recipe, and everybody always LOVES it. super easy to make and I have to double the recipe because everybody really loves it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TAMBORU

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA
Living In: Lancaster, Texas, USA
Photo by Charity
Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2012
I made this for my son's 15th birthday, he had a bonfire. I thought it would be a nice treat for a cool night. Everyone loved it! Even the ones like me who don't like punch! Young and old kept coming back for more. The party started at 6, at 6:05 I was transfering the little bit of punch left to a smaller container so we could get more! Next time I will have to double or triple it to attempt to keep everyones cups filled! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2011
I made this punch for my bunko group. I tripled the recipe for 12 women. They loved this punch almost all of the punch was gone. I just made it in a big pot and left it on the stove. Also had cinnamon whiskey on the side to add to cups for those that wanted a little extra. It was great spiked or non spiked. Would for sure make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2011
I loved this! I made it over the holidays and my husband and I adored it! I made it mostly for us to enjoy at home and he went so far as to bring it to work with him in a thermos. It kept well and just got better over time. We also chilled it and it made for a great cold drink as well. Fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MelGabel

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2010
This was wonderful. I made it for a party and added some spiced rum and it was a big hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2010
love it!!!! we make it every fall as often as we can. wouldn;t change a thing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 89) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Ponche de Frutas (Fruit Punch)

See how to make a delicious and refreshing Mexican-style fruit punch.

Fruit Punch

A refreshing, delicious fruit punch with ginger ale and orange sherbet.

Black Halloween Punch

Cast a deliciously dark pall over your Halloween punch bowl.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States