Vietnamese Aromatic Lamb Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2013
Oh. My. GOODNESS! This is the second best lamb chops I have ever had (sorry, the first is jerked lamb). Moist, tender, juicy... yay!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Princess Kath

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2013
This is excellent!! Works well with, lamb, pork, chicken, or just about anything!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2013
I added one tablespoon chopped mint and we really enjoyed these chops.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2013
This is so amazing and so simple, wonderful flavours. I've used it on several other meats and as a sauce with noodles. Thank you so much for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2013
Fantastic! My husband LOVES lamb... but I do not... so I seldom make it. But this recipe was really, really good, and even I liked it. I left the cilantro off my husband's because he doesn't like cilantro at all, but I included the cilantro on mine, and it was very good. Maybe I will be making lamb a little more often now!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marcia

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rochester, New York, USA
Living In: Manalapan, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2013
My husband and I have this one in our recipe box. It really is very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2012
This dish was yummy! I forgot to prep the night before so I only marinaded them for 4 hours. That was plenty of time! These chops were succulent and flavorful. My hubby LOVES lamb and these held up to his standards! Added to my recipe box so I remember to make these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MelRose'Mom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lancaster, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2012
Made rack of lamb for our Gourmet Club and this was a huge success. The addition I made was adding oyster sauce and a little rosemary. Definitely marinated overnight. Yumalicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2012
Very good recipe. Make sure that you marinade them all night to get the full flavors.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sparks, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2012
Yum! What an awesome marinade. I followed the recipe exactly and we were so pleased. Absolutely delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 60) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Lamb Chops with Balsamic Reduction

Tasty lamb chops are cooked on the stovetop with a tasty balsamic sauce.

Lamb Chops Braised in Pomegranate Juice

See how to make lamb chops braised in pomegranate juice.

Grilled Lemon & Rosemary Lamb Chops

This yummy lamb chop marinade pairs Italian and Indian flavors.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States