Veronica's Hot Spinach, Artichoke and Chile Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2015
I am serving it tomorrow for Super Bowl Sunday. I'm going to say right off before serving it tomorrow that if its anything as good as it is right now BEFORE heating, I'm going to make this once a month. Or at least for any reason and event I can think of!! I chopped in my ninja fresh spinach, fresh jalapeño, the artichoke, all separately. I sautéed the spinach and roasted the diced jalapeño. Threw in the remainder of my shredded Manchego cheese, and of course all other ingredients from the recipe. Topped with a handful of chopped green onion. All ready to go into the oven tomorrow !! Very excited!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
I used half cream cheese and half neufchatel cheese. I used half maynonaise and half sour cream. I also topped it with Panko bread crunbs and parmesian cheese. It was excellant but a bit thick, will add a bit of liquid next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2015
This dip was delicious.I omitted the jalapenos because my 7 year old was eating some.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KIM ROSS

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Augusta, Georgia, USA
Living In: Louisville, Kentucky, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
Wow! This is really awesome! My husband went nuts over it. He thought it is the best recipe ever. I too, added about 1/3 cup of sour cream.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by puddymom

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
Omg best dip I've ever made!!! Amazing!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Olivia Patsfield

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
Fabulous appetizer. Served with pita chips! Great comments!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
Great recipe! Turned out wonderful by the recipe provided!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2015
I have made this many times just as the recipe was written. It is my favorite go to dip. It always gets compliments and requests for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by marleneelaine
Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2015
This dip was amazing! I will be making it again and again. I added another bunch or spinach ( two FRESH bunches) and one fresh jalapeño without seeds ( not a fan of the frozen and canned stuff) and it was amazing, i couldn't stop eating it. It's great with celery sticks if you are doing a low carb diet too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2015
Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 256) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

Hot Artichoke Spinach Dip

Your guests will love this versatile, cheesy warm dip.

How to Make Spinach and Artichoke Dip

See how to make the ultimate cheesy party dip!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States