Veronica's Hot Spinach, Artichoke and Chile Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 20)
Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2010
We didn't use as many jalapeno's as called for and incorporated some chopped waterchestnuts. Great recipe though!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2010
This is wonderful! I made it for a Super Bowl party last night and it was the only thing that was completely eaten! Such a hit! I have used another similar recipe over the years, but this is much better. The proportions are just right. This will be a staple in my recipe box from now on. Thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hartwell, Georgia, USA
Living In: Burnsville, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2010
This was so tasty and easy to make. Much better than the store and restaurant types. I will definetely make this again. Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Annapolis, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2010
Good used fresh spinach as others have, have to squeeze the life out of the spinach no moisture is needed. I used Brined artichoke heats as marinated are to strong for this dish. Really good with fresh veggies and chips. I used lowfat Cream cheese, still tasted great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hothilary36

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Norman, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2010
Simply Fantastic, a recipe you will be remembered for making
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2010
Good, used 16 oz fresh spinach, cooke-drained-chopped. Used only chilis. Would make again. Made homemade chips to go along with using whole wheat tortillas, spray with olive oil pam, use lawrys seasonings, chili powder, and cajun pepper from watkins. Bake at 400,flip, and cut with pizza cutter. Will try with peppers next time also I think. Maybe even, crumbled bacon in there also.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2010
best dip ever- its a hit with everyone anytime i make it. i just put it in the slowcooker to mix it and keep it hot, instead of using a stove :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2010
this tastes great. everyone including myself loved it. used half sour cream as recommended. I used bread bowl and it got eaten as well. will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Peekskill, New York, USA
Living In: Brooklyn, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2009
made it for the family on Thanksgiving. Wasnt sure how it would fare since I really like hot food, and most of them dont. That, and I forgot the spinach. Well, they have requested it again for Christmas. Debating adding the spinach this time....very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Denver, Colorado, USA
Living In: Aurora, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2009
Awesome recipe, I use fresh jalapenos. Make this for parties all the time people go crazy over it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 191-200 (of 240) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

How to Make Spinach and Artichoke Dip

See how to make the ultimate cheesy party dip!

Hot Artichoke Spinach Dip

Your guests will love this versatile, cheesy warm dip.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States