Veronica's Hot Spinach, Artichoke and Chile Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 19)
Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2010
Very good. Added a little sour cream (1 cup) and 2 oz more artichoke. My friends loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
Living In: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2010
A++++++++++++ I can't even describe how amazing this is!! I never seen dip go so fast and it actually tasted better than any restaurant that I have been to. Any time I bring an appetizer this will be it. Try it I promice you woun't be dispointed!! Thanks for sharing this recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MissVaz

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hillsborough, New Jersey, USA
Living In: New Hope, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2010
Yum. Forgot to put in the spinach and loved it just the way it was!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2010
VERY GOOD!!! I used fresh jalapeno and spicy artichokes. I cooked it in the oven for about 20 minutes then put the dip in a bread bowl and cooked an additional 15 minutes. Also served with baby carrots. Huge hit with the whole crowd!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fort Collins, Colorado, USA
Living In: Grand Junction, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2010
I love this dip!!!! I prepared a double batch in the morning before a barbecue I hosted, refrigerated it and then popped it into the oven later in the afternoon. Served with whole grain tortilla chips, it was gobbled up in a very short time. I will definitely be saving this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by VRCOOK

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2010
YUMMY!!! I will never make plaing artichoke dip again! used 1/4 mayo and 1/4 cup sour cream. 1 regular cream cheese and 1 low fat. Next time will double jalapeno, love them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by SARA_DC
Reviewed: May 28, 2010
Best artichoke dip EVER!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2010
Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2010
this was so good! not as thick as i wanted it to be at first but after refrigerating it and reheating when I wanted some it thickened up nicely. I love the slight spiceness. The only thing I di different was use reduced fat cream cheese and mayo.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2010
Added a little tabasco, yummy! Everyone loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 181-190 (of 240) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

How to Make Spinach and Artichoke Dip

See how to make the ultimate cheesy party dip!

Hot Artichoke Spinach Dip

Your guests will love this versatile, cheesy warm dip.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States