Veggie Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2012
Great for baby showers or parties! I personally use a little less onion, but everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2012
I absolutely love this recipe it is the perfect appetizer all year round but especcially in the summer. I like to use whipped chive cream cheese instead of plain it adds a ton of flaver and makes the topping light and fluffy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2012
This recipe had great reviews so I had very high expectations, but unfortunately this was an utter disappointment. This doesn't taste anything like a pizza, but I figured that going in and made it as an appetizer instead. Quite frankly it would have tasted much better had I just used tomato sauce and cheese instead. This recipe calls for way too much cream cheese, sour cream and ranch dressing mix that it overpowers the entire dish. Nobody complained too much when I made it, but I think people were just trying to be nice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by azstud

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2012
There was a woman that I used to work with that made this dish and I LOVED it. So, I made this for my cousin's rehersal dinner as the appetizer. There wasn't a single piece left! I used the red and green peppers, shredded carrots, broccoli and cauliflower and lots of cheddar cheese! Best recipe ever for this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Molly
Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2012
Veggie Pizza is always a hit no matter where you take it. I made this for card club and I brought home an empty container. I like how versatile it is to make. I made it as written and also added: chopped cauliflower, shredded carrot, chopped green pepper, diced tomatoes and finely shredded sharp cheddar cheese. Will probably be making this for Easter also.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Molly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Huntertown, Indiana, USA
Living In: Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2012
I made this for a benefit and it vanished as soon as it was placed on the table.Thank you for sharing this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lake Station, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2012
Love it! soo easy and yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2012
This is always a favorite, but 1 tsp of dill is overkill. I don't use radishes, but whatever I have on hand in terms of veggies-definitely carrots, broccoli, green onions, and a pepper of some kind though. I also like to do 1/2 sour cream and 1/2 mayo.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AnnasBananas

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2012
I like to use sour cream instead of mayo like other recipes call for. this one is great as is!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2012
love this yummy appetizer. I do put my own veggies on. Its great to take to potlucks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Waterloo, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 270) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Garden Veggie Pizza Squares

Baked crescent roll dough is topped with cream cheese and crunchy vegetables.

Veggie and Sausage Skillet Pizza

See how to make a delicious deep-dish style pizza in a skillet.

Fresh Tomato and Basil Pizza

Make a simple homemade pizza with fresh basil and cherry tomatoes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States