Veggie Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2015
Absolupely delicious! Chop any veggies to your liking. I do all sliced black olives, no onions, just scallions only. I chop broccoli, carrote sticks, radishes, celery, red pepper and I am done. I totally agree that you should puch the vegs into the cream cheese mixture. Never, never put shredded cheese on it. It ruined it. IMHO. I pretty much stay with the original recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Judy Blum Ryan

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2015
quick and easy recipe, children like eating this one too
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2015
Always a crowd pleaser!! Everyone wants the recipe. Thanks for posting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2015
Excellent recipe! I omitted the onions based on personal preference, and added some fresh dill that I had on hand. I made this for a church potluck and prepped it the night before. I baked the crust, chopped the veggies and mixed up the "sauce". I then refrigerated overnight in separate containers so nothing got soggy. Layered it all together in the morning and stuck it in the fridge at church for approximately 3 hours till lunch time. Everyone loved it! I got tons of compliments!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2015
Oh goodness, I can't stop laughing at the ones that think this was to be served for dinner. This is an appetizer type recipe. That may be why you think the ranch dressing is overpowering..it's an appetizer!!! The thought of eating this as a meal is making my stomach ache. lol
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2015
My aunt made this every holiday and I couldn't wait to get to her house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2015
Very good! I like to chop the carrots and then use shredded cheddar cheese to top the whole thing! I would suggest, like another reviewer mentioned, to push the veggies down so they stick to the pizza better. Or else it is a mess to eat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Life is Good

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2015
I really like this recipe. It's quick , easy, and everyone likes it. I end up doing half onion half without .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kim Katsios
Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
I would give this a 3.5 even though there's not a star for it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2015
Presentation was great and flavour was good but a lot of prep for an appetizer
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 291) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Veggie Pizza

A great way to tastefully get raw veggies into an appetizer!

Veggie and Sausage Skillet Pizza

See how to make a delicious deep-dish style pizza in a skillet.

Garden Veggie Pizza Squares

Baked crescent roll dough is topped with cream cheese and crunchy vegetables.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States