Veggie Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2011
Great recipe!! I did bake the crust for 20 minutes to make it crispier, and it was perfect. It didn't get soggy at all!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2011
This was pretty good, but make sure to let it chill overnight so that the ranch blends into the cream cheese all the way. The flavor seemed much better the second day after letting it sit a bit longer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2011
I always make this for parties and there is never any left! I switch some of the veggies to my or others' liking, which is an easy modification. Good stuff!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2011
Easy and healthy way to get kids to eat their veggies!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2011
Very good. I forgot the celery and used neufchatel cheese for the cream cheese. Also added shredded mexican cheese on top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2011
I followed the recipe as it was stated and there was WAY too much of the cream cheese/ranch mixture for the crust. It made the pizza heavy and gooey. I really wish I had only put half of the mixture on the pizza crust.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kayjeckel

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Crossville, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Knoxville, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2011
we'll see. one with dill weed & one without
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2011
Very easy and a big hit. Versatile, you can use toppings to your liking, we generally use... broccoli, cauliflower, green onion, radishes, seeded tomato and cheese. Also to the reviewer that suggested cooling and cutting the crescents prior to topping... YOU ARE A GENIUS!! Works perfectly and it looks so much better for presentation:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2011
loved it! I just added broccoli, red pepper, carrots and little cheese
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2011
Very good! To make it easier, I used a bag of broccoli/carrot slaw and chopped in food processor before sprinkling on. Topped with shredded cheese. So easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 289) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Veggie Pizza

A great way to tastefully get raw veggies into an appetizer!

Veggie and Sausage Skillet Pizza

See how to make a delicious deep-dish style pizza in a skillet.

Garden Veggie Pizza Squares

Baked crescent roll dough is topped with cream cheese and crunchy vegetables.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States