Veggie Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2012
I changed what veggies I add on it depending on who is eating it... crowd pleaser every time!! my go to veggies are carrots, broccoli, tomatoes, olives, green onion and cheddar cheese
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LO

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2012
I originally made this recipe at a pampered chef party and loved it. I use the Dill instead of ranch, has less of a kick I think and goes better with the veggies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2012
Really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2012
Fun pizza! I take it to all the company pot lucks. It's better than a veggie tray.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Red_Hott

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lebanon, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Lansing, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2012
Was really good but have to cut down on cream cheese. Next time I will probably use only one 8oz packet of cream cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sam Richter

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Marion, Michigan, USA
Living In: Sarah, Mississippi, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2012
Delicious! I used the Dill Blend from Wildtree with a tsp of their Onion Chive blend. Perfect. I took the advice from another reviewer on cutting them before the spread was put on. GREAT Advice! Also fun for the kids to dress up their own piece. Got them to eat their veggies without the arguing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Gilbert, Arizona, USA
Living In: Johnson Creek, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2012
Very popular at a recent potluck. Put lots of veggies on top to balance out the thick layer of cream cheese. Used food processor to chop or shred all the veggies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Green Bay, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2012
This was good, but not great. I followed the recipe exactly, except I only added half the amount of creamy spread called for. Even so, I still felt like it was slightly too much creaminess. Also, I felt like the spread lacked flavor. Perhaps, fresh dill would have made it more flavorful. I would like to try again with half the spread and fresh dill and maybe fresh ground pepper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2012
Great for baby showers or parties! I personally use a little less onion, but everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2012
I absolutely love this recipe it is the perfect appetizer all year round but especcially in the summer. I like to use whipped chive cream cheese instead of plain it adds a ton of flaver and makes the topping light and fluffy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 31-40 (of 278) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Veggie and Sausage Skillet Pizza

See how to make a delicious deep-dish style pizza in a skillet.

Garden Veggie Pizza Squares

Baked crescent roll dough is topped with cream cheese and crunchy vegetables.

Fresh Tomato and Basil Pizza

Make a simple homemade pizza with fresh basil and cherry tomatoes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States