Veggie Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 16)
Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2009
So easy to make and tastes so good! We added cheese and some other veggies to it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2009
I searched high and low for a recipe that didn't have mayo as an ingredient. This was a huge hit at my party... my grandma couldn't stay away! I will definitely make this again in the future. Some tips: I did add cheddar cheese like some suggested. I also cut the crust before I put on the ranch/dill spread and veggies. It made it really easy to serve. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Renee Heston

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Norton, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2009
We make this for EVERY party we go to and it is ALWAYS a huge hit. If I don't have the ranch dressing mix, I just use 2 garlic cloves and mix it with the cream cheese. My kids beg for this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Margie Purtic

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2009
Delicious! I used a food chopper to chop up the veggies and that made it so much quicker!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by christin

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2009
This was awesome bought to a creative pizza party and it was a hit
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2009
This is very good. A great recipe for the summertime!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nicole

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chillicothe, Ohio, USA
Living In: Broken Arrow, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2009
Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2009
Took it to a party, and ppl gobbled it up! The crust needs to bake a little longer than called for. Maybe 12-13 mins, at ten mins it was still doughy and 15 made to crust crunchier and fall apart. Needs to go till its just barely a hint of gold... Also, next time I'll use mayb 3/4 of the ranch packet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2009
Excellent recipe. I've made similar recipes with out the dill but I personally think the dill is a wonderful addition. ENJOY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2009
This is a good way to get your kids to eat veggies!! Love the recipe but I did alter it. I bought french onion veggie dip instead of mixing the ranch spread. For my toppings, I used chopped green and red bell peppers, broccoli, carrots, cherry tomatoes, black olives, green onion, and topped it w/ shredded cheddar. Tastes great!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by erinrhodes813

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 151-160 (of 287) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Veggie and Sausage Skillet Pizza

See how to make a delicious deep-dish style pizza in a skillet.

Garden Veggie Pizza Squares

Baked crescent roll dough is topped with cream cheese and crunchy vegetables.

Fresh Tomato and Basil Pizza

Make a simple homemade pizza with fresh basil and cherry tomatoes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States