Veggie Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 15)
Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2010
This is sooo yummy and easy. I made it with whatever raw veggies I had and my son and I loved it. I also made it for dinner when he had his pickiest eater friend over and his picky eater friend asked for seconds!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Seward, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2010
I've always liked veggie pizza but this recipe is my favorite. I love the added dill. I used broccoli, shredded carrots, cheddar cheese and sliced black olives for my veggies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lindsayce

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2010
I made this for a New Year's party as specified (with a couple changes in the veggies I used to top) and it was a HUGE hit. Everyone who tried it loved it, and we had none left at the end of the night! I will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2010
Delicious!! This was definitely one of the tastiest veggie pizzas I have ever had. Thanks for a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lynn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Columbus, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2009
This is the best, everytime I make it people rave about this veggie pizza.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Gardners, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2009
Very good!! Brought this to two holiday parties this year and both times I didn't bring home left overs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mindy

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Madison, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Appleton, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2009
Just took this to a holiday party and it was a huge hit! I added olives to this for a little more color.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2009
always a hit to wherever i bring it! the longer the Ranch mixture sits the more flavor it gets (The instructions call for it to sit for at least an hour) so I make it at least an hour before it needs to be assembled. Make sure you give your crust plenty of time to cool.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2009
I made a double batch of this for Thanksgiving for a family post-dinner snack while we played games. I was hoping to have leftovers, but there wasn't a square left! Thanks to the earlier reviewer who had the idea to cut the baked crust before adding the cream cheese and toppings--this made it virtually mess-free!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2009
I have been making these for years... don't use non-fat cream cheese - it doesn't blend.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 141-150 (of 289) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Veggie Pizza

A great way to tastefully get raw veggies into an appetizer!

Veggie and Sausage Skillet Pizza

See how to make a delicious deep-dish style pizza in a skillet.

Garden Veggie Pizza Squares

Baked crescent roll dough is topped with cream cheese and crunchy vegetables.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States