Veggie Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 15)
Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2009
Just took this to a holiday party and it was a huge hit! I added olives to this for a little more color.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2009
always a hit to wherever i bring it! the longer the Ranch mixture sits the more flavor it gets (The instructions call for it to sit for at least an hour) so I make it at least an hour before it needs to be assembled. Make sure you give your crust plenty of time to cool.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2009
I made a double batch of this for Thanksgiving for a family post-dinner snack while we played games. I was hoping to have leftovers, but there wasn't a square left! Thanks to the earlier reviewer who had the idea to cut the baked crust before adding the cream cheese and toppings--this made it virtually mess-free!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2009
I have been making these for years... don't use non-fat cream cheese - it doesn't blend.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2009
Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bordenke

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Delaware, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2009
Loved the cream cheese mixture in this recipe. Really tasty. I used different veggies (carrots, green onion, mushrooms and broccoli) but it was the cream cheese mixture that made it super!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2009
So easy to make and tastes so good! We added cheese and some other veggies to it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2009
I searched high and low for a recipe that didn't have mayo as an ingredient. This was a huge hit at my party... my grandma couldn't stay away! I will definitely make this again in the future. Some tips: I did add cheddar cheese like some suggested. I also cut the crust before I put on the ranch/dill spread and veggies. It made it really easy to serve. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Renee Heston

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Norton, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2009
We make this for EVERY party we go to and it is ALWAYS a huge hit. If I don't have the ranch dressing mix, I just use 2 garlic cloves and mix it with the cream cheese. My kids beg for this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Margie Purtic

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2009
Delicious! I used a food chopper to chop up the veggies and that made it so much quicker!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by christin

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 141-150 (of 283) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Veggie and Sausage Skillet Pizza

See how to make a delicious deep-dish style pizza in a skillet.

Garden Veggie Pizza Squares

Baked crescent roll dough is topped with cream cheese and crunchy vegetables.

Fresh Tomato and Basil Pizza

Make a simple homemade pizza with fresh basil and cherry tomatoes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States