Veggie Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 15)
Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2009
So easy to make and tastes so good! We added cheese and some other veggies to it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2009
I searched high and low for a recipe that didn't have mayo as an ingredient. This was a huge hit at my party... my grandma couldn't stay away! I will definitely make this again in the future. Some tips: I did add cheddar cheese like some suggested. I also cut the crust before I put on the ranch/dill spread and veggies. It made it really easy to serve. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Renee

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Norton, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2009
We make this for EVERY party we go to and it is ALWAYS a huge hit. If I don't have the ranch dressing mix, I just use 2 garlic cloves and mix it with the cream cheese. My kids beg for this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Margie Purtic

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2009
Delicious! I used a food chopper to chop up the veggies and that made it so much quicker!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by christin

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2009
This was awesome bought to a creative pizza party and it was a hit
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2009
This is very good. A great recipe for the summertime!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nicole

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chillicothe, Ohio, USA
Living In: Broken Arrow, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2009
Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2009
Took it to a party, and ppl gobbled it up! The crust needs to bake a little longer than called for. Maybe 12-13 mins, at ten mins it was still doughy and 15 made to crust crunchier and fall apart. Needs to go till its just barely a hint of gold... Also, next time I'll use mayb 3/4 of the ranch packet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2009
Excellent recipe. I've made similar recipes with out the dill but I personally think the dill is a wonderful addition. ENJOY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2009
This is a good way to get your kids to eat veggies!! Love the recipe but I did alter it. I bought french onion veggie dip instead of mixing the ranch spread. For my toppings, I used chopped green and red bell peppers, broccoli, carrots, cherry tomatoes, black olives, green onion, and topped it w/ shredded cheddar. Tastes great!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by erinrhodes813

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 141-150 (of 277) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Veggie and Sausage Skillet Pizza

See how to make a delicious deep-dish style pizza in a skillet.

Garden Veggie Pizza Squares

Baked crescent roll dough is topped with cream cheese and crunchy vegetables.

Fresh Tomato and Basil Pizza

Make a simple homemade pizza with fresh basil and cherry tomatoes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States