Veggie Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2010
Everyone at work loved this. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Froggie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rupert, Idaho, USA
Living In: Sheboygan, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2010
Easy and Good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rll99ty
Home Town: Oxford, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2010
Everybody loved it - even the kids! Very flavorful. I used broccoli, cucumbers, red peppers and shredded carrots and cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2010
I love this recipe because you can use whatever veggies your family likes, or what you have handy, which makes it very versatile.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2010
This is a fabulous recipe, very attractive. Vegetable can be varied.Try topping with cherry tomatoes cut in half or add some shredded cheddar cheese
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Newton, Iowa, USA
Living In: Dexter, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2010
So easy and yummy! You can add whatever veggies your family likes to create a great appetizer. Great for parties!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BRITGREEN

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wheatland, Wyoming, USA
Living In: Frederick, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2010
Love this recipe...I make it pretty often. I omit the dillweed and garlic salt, only because I feel like the ranch mix provides enough flavor. I also use low-fat sour cream and cream cheese to cut down some on calories. I also usually use carrot, tomato, cucumber, and broccoli, although the recipe is great with any veggies you want to use.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by maegena

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Columbia, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2010
This recipe was a little short on flavor and too dry for my taste. I tried it for the kids as well and they did not find it appealing. I would recommend adding some sour cream to the cream cheese to make it more moist like a sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2010
We love this veggie pizza and always get lots of great reviews! I just use whatever veggies we have on hand and depending on my mood use shredded cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2010
This was a hit at a staff meeting potluck. I made my own crescent roll dough (used the Golden Crescent Roll recipe from this site) and baked a bit longer than directed. I didn't have all of the vegetables in the recipe, so I just used what I had: red and orange bell pepper, broccoli, cucumber, and olives. I also used the idea from the Patchwork Veggie Pizza on here to make it fun. Everyone loved it and I didn't have any to take home. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pomplemousse

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pendleton, Oregon, USA
Living In: Dumfries, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 294) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Veggie Pizza

A great way to tastefully get raw veggies into an appetizer!

Veggie and Sausage Skillet Pizza

See how to make a delicious deep-dish style pizza in a skillet.

Garden Veggie Pizza Squares

Baked crescent roll dough is topped with cream cheese and crunchy vegetables.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States