Vegetarian's Delight Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2014
Delicious! I added Veggie Burger and Veggie Pepperoni and it really added to the flavor of the pizza.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2012
I added sun dried tomatoes, artichoke hearts and topped with avocado after baking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2011
I had this at my brothers wedding!! Amazing!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Yetenekli

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2011
Tasted just OK. By the time you buy the ingredients it is basically the same price as Pizza Hut Veggie lovers that actually tastes better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA
Living In: Saint Louis, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by trumpeteer03
Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2011
What an easy, yummy dinner. I added fresh sliced tomatoes. There were quite a bit of veggies but I was worried I'd still be hungry, but just two slices were quite filling. Even my husband thought so! I'll definitely be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tulare, California, USA
Living In: Fresno, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2011
Dude this food was the poop mmm I could eat it all day home skillet biscuit word up to your mother dawg yeaya !!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2010
I used one canister of reduced fat crescent roll dough that I baked, then cooled. I used a quarter of the tomato sauce (I have to watch the amount of tomatoes I take in--I did season it up a little with homemade italian seasoning), baby bella mushrooms, chopped red pepper and half the amount of cheese. I baked it again for under ten minutes just to melt the cheese and heat slightly. I really liked this and I think my husband did as well because he ate two pieces out of a "four" piece pizza.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2010
My family liked this very much. It has become one of our repeat recipies. Thanks for posting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2010
We made this two Fridays in a row! Great combo of veggies...I also used a pizza 4-cheese blend of shredded cheeses. Used bakery pizza shells...easy and quick. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SLJ6

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2010
I used raw pizza dough and baked it for 20 min. Also, I used pizza sauce and cooked chicken. It was good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tetya

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Boston, Massachusetts, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 21) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Pizza on the Grill

See why conventional ovens just can’t touch the grill for making perfect pizza.

How to Make Pizza Margherita

See how to make a classic pizza margherita.

Brick-Oven Pizza (Brooklyn Style)

See how to make authentic brick-oven cheese pizza from scratch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States