Vegetarian Quiche Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2012
soooooo yummy didnt change anything
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2012
Excellent recipe, I'd made it few times already, I substituted half of the amount of onions with spring onions and this added extra colour and flavour to my quiche
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: May 20, 2012
Omg!! This is absolutely amazing!!! My entire family scarfed it down telling me how good it is. I will definately make it again. I cooked down the veggies until the liquid was gone. I also added a little more curry and cinnamon. I can't express how delicious this is!!! Try it!! You'll love it too!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2012
This was delicious! my husband had three helpings! i was distracted by a guest and added too many vegetables-but that was not the recipes fault! still very good :) I love the curry powder in it! gives it a very unique flavor for a quiche.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kbauer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Salt Lake City, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2012
This recipe was more like sauteed vegetable pie with very little "quiche" character. It tasted good...as long as I didn't think it was a quiche.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dragon Roll

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Staten Island, New York, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2011
Made this using vegetables I had lying around the fridge such as broccolli and cheese. You can very easily play around with this recipe to your liking. Made the cheesy quiche crust recipe on this site to go with the quiche.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jennipupu

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Honolulu, Hawaii, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2011
Oh boy!! Is this ever GOOD!! And, it does taste even better, the next day! Thank you for posting this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2011
I made this using Eggbeaters due to a high cholesterol problem in the family, and the spices and veggie combined with the Eggbeaters was fantastic! (I did leave out the curry - no one in my family enjoys that flavor.) My little brother, who abhors any sort of vegetable, even asked for a second helping. I will definitely make this again - thank you for posting!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2011
This is the best Quiche I have EVER tasted! It comes out perfect every time, it's truly amazing! I didn't have a problem putting the mix on the pastry shell. I think if you let the veggies cook and reduce a bit, adding the 5 eggs won't cause you to spill the mix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2011
I made this for my brother and some of his friends-- since people were saying it could make 2 quiches, I went ahead and planned for 2 by adding a little extra of all veggies and spices and 3 more eggs. Because of what I had on hand, I made my own pie crust, used red pepper instead of green, added asparagus and I forgot the Parmesan! lol! I also sweated the zucchini before I put it in. It was DELICIOUS!! It made 2 lovely quiches, and it was all gone :) This is definitely a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jacks.mom

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 1-10 (of 93) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States