Vegetable Pizza II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2009
I made this for the superbowl and everyone loved it! I added some shredded and sprinkled it on top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GEORGESGIRL99

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2009
I added carrots, cauliflower, broccoli, and shredded cheese to mine....delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Clifford, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2009
This is a recipe I had tried before but couldn't find, so I was glad it was on this site. Along with some of the standard vegetables, I added chopped water chestnuts for the crunch and sliced black olives for the contrast. I sprinkled some shredded cheddar over the whole thing. I had a lot of cream cheese mixture left over too, but I decided to use that as a dip for another day. We had it for a small New Year's Eve get together and the hostess informed me that I was not going to get to take any of it home. Her husband just loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cleveland, Ohio, USA
Living In: North Royalton, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2008
I Love it, and so do my Kids! Easy to make, you have to Love that!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2008
Fantastic and JUST what I was looking for! Perfect for adding all of the cucumbers and pepper that are growing in my garden! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HABERFAMILY

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cleveland, Ohio, USA
Living In: Washington, D.C., USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Laurie
Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2008
This recipe was delicious, and very easy to make! This is a great item to take to any event.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laurie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2007
Great! I made this for a playdate. The moms loved it. I got the veggies from the salad bar at our grocery store the day before and then chopped them up. It ended up being cheaper, and I had tons of veggies to choose from.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heather Dellinger Klaer

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Plain City, Ohio, USA
Living In: Andover, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2007
Someone asked if there's an alternative for the crescent crust. I use schwebel's wheat flat bread. I do bake the flatbread until it's crispy. I let it cool and proceed as recipe follows.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2007
I'm so glad this recipe was posted. I loved this at picnics growing up in the Midwest and had been looking for a recipe. To make it a little healthier I used light sour cream, light Miracle Whip, and light cream cheese and the spread was still rich! I will try fat-free sour cream next time. Also the ingredients were rather expensive where I live. Does anyone know of a cheaper alternative to the 2 packages of cresent roll dough?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Beatrice, Nebraska, USA
Living In: Forest Grove, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2006
I am getting ready to make this for the third year for my holiday open house. It is always a huge it. I use brocolli, cauliflower, and red peppers. It makes a pretty addition to my holiday table and is sooo good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Apple Valley, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 39) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

Related Videos

Vegetable Pizza I

This tasty party pizza is like creamy veggie dip in pizza form!

Hot Pizza Dip

All your favorite pizza ingredients in an easy, cheesy microwaved dip.

Pear Gorgonzola Pizza

See how to make a delicious pear and cheese pizza with an artisan pizza crust.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States