Vegetable Pizza I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2012
Loved it! I used a fiesta ranch dip and it was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2012
Pretty good, but overall I think that the vegetable pizzas always call for too much of the cream cheese spread and it overshadows the flavor of the vegetables instead of complementing them. Put less spread on and this will taste just right.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Columbus, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2012
I made this pizza for my family who loved it. I had trouble with the amount of dough which was too much for a 9 x 13 pan so I decided to make two smaller ones in two sheet pans. I divided the amounts in half and it worked perfectly. In fact the kids loved it because each got there own individual pizza!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2012
I absolutely adore this recipe! I half this recipe and make it up on the weekend and will take it for lunch during the week. It is so easy and yummy! Also great on weight watchers. I do half this recipe, in 6 servings, and it is only 3pts each (using fat free everything of course) Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2012
A must use appetizer for any occasion! Everyone loves this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2012
This is a go to for me at office parties when everyone else signs up to bring in the desserts. It usually goes pretty fast, and it's easier to eat vegetables this way then trying to spoon some ranch on your paper plate and grabing some carrot sticks. It's also probably less healthy, but who are you trying to kid, no one eats eathing at those things! That being said, I use reduced fat crescent rolls, fat free mayo, and fat free cream cheese when I make these to soften the blow on the calorie front. I haven't had any complaints from the coworkers for switching to the low fat option. I also use red bell pepper instead of tomato. I always make these on cookie sheets, though I think the ones I use are bigger than the 9x13 suggested here. Basic, easy, yummy receipe for your next office party or baby shower.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LaurenBaking

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2012
a family must on every occasion
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2012
My whole family loves this (even the kiddos)! I used just 1 fat free cream cheese-its only 30 calories per serving, obviously none from fat, tastes the same to me. No one even noticed. Also, I used 1/4 c. mayo (made with olive oil for half the calories) and 1/4 c. greek yogurt. We always use greek yogurt in place of sour cream. Love it! Zero fat, lots of protein, no guilt. Then just half the pkg. of ranch, spreads on a little thinner, but who needs that much gunk? If you need more spread, just dont half the recipe, but you can still use all the healthier ingredients! Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2012
Love love! Been making for years! I use a large cookie sheet (jelly roll pan) and it makes well over 12 servings. The only veggies I use are broccoli, cauliflower, and shredded carrots. EVERYONE raves about these! Here's a tip to get your veggies and cheese to stay put: Put a sheet of plastic wrap over the top and smoosh the veggies into the cream cheese mixture before putting in the fridge to set/chill.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2012
LOVE LOVE LOVE! The perfect party appetizer! I roast the broccoli with a little garlic salt and olive oil first, but it is always a hit. Have I mentioned that I LOVE THIS?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 179) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Vegetable Pizza I

This tasty party pizza is like creamy veggie dip in pizza form!

Fresh Tomato and Basil Pizza

Make a simple homemade pizza with fresh basil and cherry tomatoes.

Easy Pizza Sauce III

This no-cook pizza sauce tastes just like the best takeout.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States