Vegetable Pizza I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2015
I dice the vegetables very small, and add pieces of deli ham on the top. Very delicious, won't last long at a potluck or dinner party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2015
I rolled out the crescent dough on a baking sheet and baked in a 375 oven for 12 minutes...the bottom was completely burnt and stuck had to throw it out. :(
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2015
It was great the way I made it with only 1/2 of the cream cheese mixture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2015
I love this! I will be making this quite often!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2015
Every time I make this everyone loves it and ask for the recipe. I wouldn't change a thing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2014
I make this for work and home parties. I used Miracle Whip instead of mayo. It gives it a little more flavor. I also use low fat cream cheese It is always a big hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2014
Awesome! Even my veggie-hating son likes this one :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer Corbly

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2014
This is the best veggie pizza I have ever had. I used the garlic butter crescent rolls and it made it even better. Everyone loved it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2014
Great recipe. I used miracle whip vs. mayonnaise & crescent rolls that weren't perforated. I may add garlic and dill weed for extra flavor the next time. I recommend using sharp cheddar vs. mild cheddar. I mixed the miracle whip, cream cheese and hidden valley ranch dressing mix the night before and refrigerated it so the flavors could blend. Also 7 minutes was PLENTY of time to cook the roll (the recommended 12 minutes listed in the recipe yielded me burnt buns, lol). The dish was a hit & I'll be making it again soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2013
This is my favorite veggie pizza recipe. I like the two packages of crescent rolls and cream cheese. I bake mine in a 10x15 jelly roll pan. I set out my cream cheese so it is room temperature and mix it with the mayo in my mixer, I add a teaspoon of dill. I sometimes change up the veggies on top. I have made this for family gatherings, graduation parties, and made 4 of them for my in-laws 70th Anniversary party. Everyone loves it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 186) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Vegetable Pizza I

This tasty party pizza is like creamy veggie dip in pizza form!

Fresh Tomato and Basil Pizza

Make a simple homemade pizza with fresh basil and cherry tomatoes.

Easy Pizza Sauce III

This no-cook pizza sauce tastes just like the best takeout.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States